LEKI
LEKI 4.411552 5 Average Rating:
17 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 84
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from Colorado on Sunday, February 19, 2017
    Excellent quality, plan on losing the wrist straps though. Always an issue with LEKI poles but I don't use the straps anyway
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from NC on Saturday, February 18, 2017
    Bought two sets of these. One for my husband and one for myself. They are very easy to adjust. They work well for us both even though we are very different heights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dhendricks from CAMINO on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    There was a bit of a learning curve getting used to the quick release pole straps but then liked the poles a lot. The straps stay on your hand over your glove and there is a small loop that hocks to the poles with a quick release. Then your gloves and straps can come off together too when you need to remove your glove. I don't know if this would release on a fall. There was no instructions with them on this. So I gave only 4 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Athol Morris from Colorado and Australia on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    Light, well balanced, insanely good price. Instead of the hard-to-use loops on he top to our gloves through, the poles click on to a loop worn around the glove. Very easy and comfortable to use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak Bob from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    The features on these poles are far superior to others we have bought. They collapse easily, are lightweight but sturdy, locking mechanism works well.

    All in all a superior product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judels from Idaho on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    I had been skiing with the same poles for the last 30 years and only because I lost one in deep powder was I forced to acquire a new pair. Hallelujah what a difference theses poles make!!! They are so light and the quick release strap is a dream for getting on and lifts. My only regret is I waited so long to make the change.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldfields from Michigan on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    The Leki Bliss poles are much lighter than I expected, yet sturdy. Great poles for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fixer54 from Boston on Saturday, January 7, 2017
    The S system is fantastic given efficiency it provides on/off lifts. Leki build quality is exceptional, the S straps work over XL insulated ski gloves, saved more 60% on carbon poles. Thank you from a happy customer and to a great ski season ahead!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runnah 26.2 from Maine on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    These poles were a Christmas gift for my wife per her request and they seem to be very well built and delivered on time . Have not used them yet so rating is based on "out of box" first impression .. We are optimistic and think the rating will be 5 star once put in play .. Good service , Timely delivery and looks like top shelf product ..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by james dean the hiker from North Carolina on Wednesday, December 21, 2016
    These walking/ trekking poles are to me the best hands down.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 84
;