Leslie Fay Sweater Knit Dress - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. If cobalt blue has a tendency to inspire wardrobe compliments, you'll want to add this stunning Lesley Fay sweater-knit to your dress apparel.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by ckochert from indiana on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    a bit too big in the bust, but I am small there and can take it in.
    Love the color.
    Length is flattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Avon Lake OH on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    The color was beautiful and the style in the picture looked nice. When I opened it, I noticed that the knit seemed of poor quality and the dress went almost to my ankles (I'm 5' 1") You would have to be very tall and thin to look good in this dress!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m_e_g_g from NoVA on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    I wear a 10 and ordered a medium. It fits great. The cut is flattering and doesn't show any of my inperfections. Great for the office or church.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DallasKel from Dallas, Texas on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Beautiful, good quality sweater-knit dress. It can be hard to find a sweater dress that's flattering on a pear shape, but this one delivers. The length is also nice, as most sweater dresses tend to be shorter. The blue color is gorgeous and will lend itself to accessorizing differently for work and evenings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by healthy living from Redmond, OR on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    this is such a comfortable dress and can be worn "dressy" or made to be more tailored depending onthe addition of jacket, sweater, scarf, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Laurel, MD on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Nice basic royal blue sweater dress
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MariaJ from Excelsior MN on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I've avoided acrylic for the last several decades, but bought this because I loved the design, color and LENGTH (it hits several inched below knee). Flattering in every way: the 4 fits my 5'3" 116# self perfectly,great combo of quasi-empire waist and knit-in pleats gives it swing, and NO CLING. Color gets lots of attention. I would buy more if other shades existed.
  • Reviewed by Carole from Bellingham, WA on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    I just received this dress. I was afraid that it might show every bump, but it's just the opposite. I ordered the XL (I'm between a 16 and 18, depending on the manufacturer) and it fits beautifully. The color is very rich and the fabric is a good quality - not too thin and not too thick. I really love this dress! You can wear it so many ways - dress it up for dinner or with a nice scarf for the office, or wear it just on its own. The skirt has a beautiful pattern which makes you look slimmer as the lines are vertical. Highly recommended!
    • Best Uses: CHURCH, Office, Out to dinner
    • Pros: Beautiful Color, Doesn~~~apos~~~t Cling, Dress it up or down, Fits nicely, soft fabric
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.