Lewis & Clark Hanging Toiletry Bag - Large

Closeouts. Perfect for travel and daily use, Lewis & Clark's hanging toiletry bag has many organizing pockets and water-resistant lining that wipes clean quickly and easily.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by calculush1 from Phoenix, AZ on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    One of the snaps broke off the very first time I used the bag. The build quality is not so great. I wonder how long the zippers will last. However, I do like the size and all of the see-through plastic.
  • Reviewed by Alylou from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    If you are all about cosmetics and products, this would work for you. I am not. It is WAY bigger than I expected. It has been passed on to a friend who plans to use it for her whole young family-not a bad idea.
  • Reviewed by JT from Illinois on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    Large bag with lots of storage and compartments for toiletry items. Ideal for longer travels or for families. A bit too big for short overnight trips for one person. Seems well constructed.
  • Reviewed by KA from Wisconsin on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    I got rid of the hanger stuff attached to this bag, don't need the extra weight when going on a trip. Great storage potential!
  • Reviewed by bigtvt from Vermont on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    If you need a toiletry bag the size of a small suitcase, this one has some nice features:
    *clip-on swiveling hook
    *mirror
    *detachable bag
    *great price
    *seems well-made
    *dignified unisex silvery gray color

    For me, it was way too big (I didn't picture "9x13x5" accurately!) and has to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cody41 from New England on Monday, February 25, 2013
    this will hold it all! and hang on the bathroom door. There's even a funny little metal mirror in case you're really roughing it. Very utilitarian, nothing fancy; but it appears to be well made and will stand up to the rigors of travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charles from Rockwood, Tennessee on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    I haven't used it yet, but it seems to be well made and will hold all the personal items I need for traveling - that's all I can ask.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMB from Green Bay, WI on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Will use this on an extended trip.
  • Reviewed by HitherAndYon from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    This item is solidly constructed and a great value for the price especially when compared to equally well made competitors.

    Perfect for traveling as a couple or small family. Allow to consolidate commonly used items.

    Also good to use as an organizer for the increasing volume of small items "essential" for modern travel: chargers, headsets, small electronics, converters, small cameras, storage media, etc.

    The only downside is that it is a bit large for an individual traveler who likes to pack small. For that, I have the smaller version from the same manufacturer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by messy mean from Visalia CA on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Ordered this for a gift... returned it. It was too big and not that attractive. It wasn't ugly, but it wasn't nice enough to give as a gift. Also, this is a really big bag. It's for someone who carries multiple bottles of hair product or whatever. For someone who carries just your average assortment of shampoo, toothbrush, comb, pill bottles, etc, this one is overkill.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.