Lewis N Clark is an outdoor gear company that lives for adventure and specializes in high-quality luggage and travel gear crafted to make your journey easier and much more enjoyable. From Lewis N Clark travel gear -- like stuff sacks, compression bags and dry sacks -- to handy Lewis N Clark luggage, this is one brand that won’t let you down, wherever your adventure may take you. If you like to chart your own course and explore your world, Lewis N Clark luggage and travel gear is absolutely top-notch equipment built for people who refuse to settle for anything ... Learn more about Lewis N Clarkless. ... Less
Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inna from Northern Europe on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    Great bag for travel, durable and light, spacious. I really liked pouch for storage, it can be used as a separate bag. I am pleased that during storage bag takes up very little space!
  • Reviewed by mavorneen from Southern Kettle Moraine, WI on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Zipper pouch on the outside, just above "Lewis and Clark" logo was bottomless--no sewn pocket bottom. If you put something into the zipper pouch, it falls into the body of the bag. Hopefully this was an isolated problem, and not all bags have this defect. Otherwise, we like the bag a lot--it is the perfect size for Tae Kwon Do sparring gear.
  • Reviewed by fulvous from LAS VEGAS on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Folds.stuffs into its own included bag- is truly lt. weight and waterproof- perfect /max allowed 62in overall for air travel- at best disc. is vg value
  • Reviewed by calculush1 from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    I was surprised at how big it was. I am 5'3" and I could fit my whole body in the bag and zip it (with my head poking out). It is too big for what I wanted to use it for, but I may keep it to use as a travel bag for my backpack when I fly on planes. The fabric is thinner than I expected. The bag is medium quality. I expected thick strong canvas. The top is medium-thickness canvas while the bottom is some kind of material coated in plastic. I wouldn't use this to carry sharp gear, but it would definitely work for clothes, most tents, or sleeping stuff. It's HUGE
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The travel Dude from Minnesota on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Conveniently sized duffle is weathertight and tough enough to withstand all the banging around that adventure travel and throw its way.
    A good bag to keep your stuff dry and protected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suni from Indiana on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    It looked very nice, but it was too big for me so I returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by szlats from RI on Monday, April 28, 2014
    This is a big duffel that seems to be well constructed however I would have prefered that the bottom half of the bag were constructed of heavier fabric. The fabric is adequate but I'm not sure how much abuse it will take. I have not used the duffel in wet conditions so I can't speak from experience as to how water resistant it is. There is a small flap that covers the zipper and the flap cannot be sealed. I'm fairly sure that it would not keep water away for the zipper in a rain storm and the zipper itself does not appear to be watertight. It fits into a pouch that can be used to store/organize things within the duffel and it also makes it a great duffel to pack in say a suitcase and bring along on a trip providing an additional bag in which you can easily carry home additional items or purchases. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase and it meets my needs.
  • Reviewed by calculush1 from Phoenix, AZ on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    One of the snaps broke off the very first time I used the bag. The build quality is not so great. I wonder how long the zippers will last. However, I do like the size and all of the see-through plastic.
  • Reviewed by Alylou from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    If you are all about cosmetics and products, this would work for you. I am not. It is WAY bigger than I expected. It has been passed on to a friend who plans to use it for her whole young family-not a bad idea.
  • Reviewed by bigtvt from Vermont on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    After trying three other toiletry bags (all from STP of course-- two of which were too huge and one similar to this had some annoying design flaws-- I was happy to see this one available again. It's nearly perfect for me-- swiveling hanging hook, handy carrying loop, plenty of storage space for a woman making short to medium-length trips. My only complaint is that the elastic loops for holding larger bottle are too loose to keep them in place, but it's not a big issue. True, there is no detachable bag to go through airport security-- but isn't that what zip-lock bags are for :)?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;