Lewis N Clark is an outdoor gear company that lives for adventure and specializes in high-quality luggage and travel gear crafted to make your journey easier and much more enjoyable. From Lewis N Clark travel gear -- like stuff sacks, compression bags and dry sacks -- to handy Lewis N Clark luggage, this is one brand that won’t let you down, wherever your adventure may take you. If you like to chart your own course and explore your world, Lewis N Clark luggage and travel gear is absolutely top-notch equipment built for people who refuse to settle for anything ... Learn more about Lewis N Clarkless. ... Less
Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by calculush1 from Phoenix, AZ on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    One of the snaps broke off the very first time I used the bag. The build quality is not so great. I wonder how long the zippers will last. However, I do like the size and all of the see-through plastic.
  • Reviewed by Alylou from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    If you are all about cosmetics and products, this would work for you. I am not. It is WAY bigger than I expected. It has been passed on to a friend who plans to use it for her whole young family-not a bad idea.
  • Reviewed by bigtvt from Vermont on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    After trying three other toiletry bags (all from STP of course-- two of which were too huge and one similar to this had some annoying design flaws-- I was happy to see this one available again. It's nearly perfect for me-- swiveling hanging hook, handy carrying loop, plenty of storage space for a woman making short to medium-length trips. My only complaint is that the elastic loops for holding larger bottle are too loose to keep them in place, but it's not a big issue. True, there is no detachable bag to go through airport security-- but isn't that what zip-lock bags are for :)?
  • Reviewed by JT from Illinois on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    Large bag with lots of storage and compartments for toiletry items. Ideal for longer travels or for families. A bit too big for short overnight trips for one person. Seems well constructed.
  • Reviewed by Ka from Wisconsin on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    I got rid of the hanger stuff attached to this bag, don't need the extra weight when going on a trip. Great storage potential!
  • Reviewed by bigtvt from Vermont on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    If you need a toiletry bag the size of a small suitcase, this one has some nice features:
    *clip-on swiveling hook
    *mirror
    *detachable bag
    *great price
    *seems well-made
    *dignified unisex silvery gray color

    For me, it was way too big (I didn't picture "9x13x5" accurately!) and has to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cody41 from New England on Monday, February 25, 2013
    this will hold it all! and hang on the bathroom door. There's even a funny little metal mirror in case you're really roughing it. Very utilitarian, nothing fancy; but it appears to be well made and will stand up to the rigors of travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charles from Rockwood, Tennessee on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    I haven't used it yet, but it seems to be well made and will hold all the personal items I need for traveling - that's all I can ask.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMB from Green Bay, WI on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Will use this on an extended trip.
  • Reviewed by HitherAndYon from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    This item is solidly constructed and a great value for the price especially when compared to equally well made competitors.

    Perfect for traveling as a couple or small family. Allow to consolidate commonly used items.

    Also good to use as an organizer for the increasing volume of small items "essential" for modern travel: chargers, headsets, small electronics, converters, small cameras, storage media, etc.

    The only downside is that it is a bit large for an individual traveler who likes to pack small. For that, I have the smaller version from the same manufacturer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;