Liberty Bottle Works Water Bottle - 24 fl.oz., Screw Top, BPA-Free

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Liberty Bottle Works' water bottle is proudly made in the USA out of durable recycled aluminum with a food-grade coating. Simple to open, with a gradually tapered neck for easy drinking.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAK from Boston on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Bottle works very well but top is a bit clumsy to open. Holds water without any problems.
  • Reviewed by Katy from San Francisco on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    This bottle is great, the only problem is the bottom is not very flat and so it doesn't sit well on surfaces... it kind of wobbles around. Maybe I just got a defective one? If you just have it in a back-pack or Bike -- it's fine. I'll probably order two more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycling gal from Methow Valley on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    These water bottles are the best. They are strong, easy to carry, easy to open while driving, and dishwasher safe. I fill mine with water and put it in the cooler on long road trips. I own several and have put them through the dishwasher many times and they still look brand new.
  • Reviewed by Multi-tasking Mom from Colorado on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Nice departure from the screw cap style. Fabulous price.
  • Reviewed by Conserver from Georgia on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    Seals better than a lot of similar products (e.g. Sigg) Takes a bit of abuse. 24 oz seems to maintain shape better than 32 oz that can warp or bulge.
  • Reviewed by chris in vt from Vermont on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    I have several of these bottles now. Simply put...they work...again and again. These bottles are designed well. The opening is big enough to take ice cubes but not so large that you need an add-on to keep from spilling on your self while drinking on the move. They fit well in pack side pockets and brief cases. The bottle is strong enough to take some bangs without denting or cracking the lining. The lid locks down easily and quickly. The only draw back is that if you don't pay a little attention, it's possible to only partially lock down the lid allow for possible leaking.
  • Reviewed by MrsMelons from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Excellent pricing, made in USA!!! Very easy to clean and open/close, BUT! I believe that the seam where the interior joins the exterior retains aromas. One of my Liberty water bottles has a dishwater smell to it that I cannot get to go away. I think it's because I left it soaking in the dish water overnight. I've tried soaking it in white vinegar and cleaning it with clean, hot, soap-and-peppermint-oil water, but it still has the dishwater smell to it. Haven't tried soaking it in bleach yet. I'm also wondering how well the click-close top will wear. I would guess that eventually the plastic bump that clicks into place against the powder-coated metal will wear down, making it hard to keep the bottle closed. I'm only guessing, however.
  • Reviewed by simpleton from kerhonkson on Monday, August 26, 2013
    the top spins on and off with a quarter turn, thus it is easy to lose your beverage if you fidget with your container like i did.
    other wise lightweight and leak proof with the lid secure
  • Reviewed by Peter from California on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    I like this bottle. It looks nice and it doesn't leak and is made in the US. But you definitely need two hands to open it, and you have to pay attention when closing it to make sure it closes properly (it has a three-tab click-locking arrangement). They make a sport top for it that I want to try, as that would be more convenient to use.
  • Reviewed by Oneyda from Florida on Friday, July 26, 2013
    Fill it with cold water and some crush ice on my way to the market. Hard to open with out a big spill, very difficult to close as well the bottle sweats a lot. The water inside doesn't stay cool at all. I won't use it as a water bottle.

    I will not recommended to anyone
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.