Liberty Bottle Works Water Bottle - 24 fl.oz., BPA-Free, Gear Collection

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Liberty Bottle Works' 24 fl.oz. water bottle is proudly made in the USA out of durable recycled aluminum with a food-grade coating. Simple to open, with a gradually tapered neck for easy drinking.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Child size from PA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    The closure is odd, but the top makes it easy to carry. It seems to keep the water colder than other bottles.
  • Reviewed by Jer from Michigan on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Lid can be tough to line up and screw on but an acceptable trade-off for the no-leakage factor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Dad from Washington on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Nice bottles. Bought 2 for friends, wound up buying 4 more. Design is raised paint so I wouldn't but it in a H2O bottle cage, not that I'd use a metal bottle in a cage anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Clifton, NJ on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    This is the 4th LIberty water bottle I've purchased for myself and my family. My kids especially like the way the water tastes since the inside is coated and doesn't impart a metal taste. The cool designs are also a big hit. The unique top takes some getting used to because you have to be sure it is sitting correctly before you turn it but I like that it only takes a half turn to close it unlike other water bottles that you have to turn completely around several times to open and close (sounds silly but when I grab a sip of water in a yoga class, I like to be quick).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laborman from Wynnewood, PA on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I was looking for a water bottle of moderate size and capacity. This fit my purposes, insulates much better than plastic, has an appealing graphic design and was a great price.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Sports, Travel
    • Pros: Keeps water cold, Size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Li grand dad from East rockaway ny on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Thisnisnthe worst water bottle ever. Cover is hard to get off and water gets warm in no time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kamite from Hilliard, Ohio on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    Well built, great looking bottle. Made in the USA. The cap takes a little getting used to. The design I choose has caribeaners on it, and the cap would hook to a biner, but I question if it would stay put.
    • Best Uses: Hydration
    • Cons: Unusual cap design
    • Pros: Durrable, Great Design, Made in the USA
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from Wisconsin on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    Great product thats made in the USA!
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Pros: I love the design
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.