Liberty Bottle Works Water Bottle - 32 oz. BPA-Free, Artist Collection

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Liberty Bottle Works' Artist Collection water bottle is proudly made in the USA out of durable recycled aluminum with a food-grade coating. Simple to open, with a gradually tapered neck for easy drinking.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Reviewed by shullii from Colorado/Wyoming on Friday, September 06, 2013
    I bought this for my wife and she loves it! I usually get the sigg water bottles, but she really liked the design on this one.
  • Reviewed by Iva from Taos on Friday, August 30, 2013
    Sigg .... I agree with all below reviews, except my water tasted great from the first use. In another review - using also for just for everyday town - I would say that the bottle is a little wider than my car cup holder. I put the bottles in my dog's backpack and let him running through sagebrush hills and jumping over the bushes for the longest time ... And the bottles? No leak, no smudges (the Liberty bottles- they do not fit filters - got smudges after the same test). Sigg fit my water filter and that's a big deal! You can also put even jumbo ice cubes through.The wide opening it also good for filling and easy cleaning as well. The opening for drinking is designed so well that I'd never drunk from a hiking bottle more comfortably. Must be due to the not noticible groove under your lower lip. The design is simple and elegant. I love the bottles and I'm glad that I returned the Liberty ones.
  • Reviewed by Michelle the rafter from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Made in America, simple, cute hence totally awesome! I have a bunch of these bottles
  • Reviewed by Iva from Taos on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    The bottle is described as WIDE-MOUTH, Wide Mouth is mentioned at the desription of SIGG wide mouth water bottles, added that they fit most of the water filter. So I assumed that this one would fit as well. I think Sierra should mention that despite the wide-mouth of the Liberty bottles, they do not fit water filters. It's a big deal.
  • Reviewed by Kenda from Indiana on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Only downside would be that it sweats (gets wet on the outside) when taken out of the fridge. Otherwise, a great light weight bottle!
  • Reviewed by wildernesschic from minturn, co on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    Great product--and made in the USA. Just remember to feel the "click" when putting the top on the water bottle and you'll have no problem with it leaking.
  • Reviewed by mdhikers from Maryland on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Well, the barely perceptible blemishes were a little larger than that. There is a paint swipe or smear on the one side of the bottle. It is noticeable but it is not huge. However, I dropped it soon after receiving it because the lid was not closed so now there are matching dents and dings. I still get compliments on it and I know it is mine because no one else has one. So all in all it has served the purpose I bought it very well. It is simple to open. The metal is keeping water cold longer than my older plastic ones. Great for personal use but not as a gift.
  • Reviewed by Kirsten from Virginia on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    I bought one of these for myself and then my daughters asked me for one, so I bought two more. I really like the looks and how the simple the bottle design is in terms of use. Easy to drink from. Love that it's BPA free. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WaterGuy from San Luis Obispo, CA on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Love this bottle! Quick snap does not appear to be losing any stay after over a month of personal use. Good price on discount here at STP and the 2nds blemishes on the graphic versions doesn't bother me much!

    Got a bunch as presents and people seem to love them! Drink more water!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lmn from NC on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Easy to clean, good size, fun prints
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.