• Liberty Bottle Works Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 27
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by indypup from Wyoming on Monday, January 25, 2016
    Great bottle to take hiking or to work. Cap is easy on and off, the bottle is easy to clean.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual dresser from Seattle on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    I got the bright orange juice one. Although you have to unscrew to open, its not bad as it has a really easy screw top that only needs to have a quarter turn twist .....I think I'm really going to like using this!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DarkKnight from Chicago on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    Bought this on clearance for the kids and they love it ! Product is very well made. The clicking cap rather than a regular screw on works well too. Ended up buying two.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DarkKnight from Chicago on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    Bought this on clearance for the kids and they love it ! Product is very well made. The clicking cap rather than a regular screw on works well too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nafatale from Oregon on Monday, December 28, 2015
    Great water bottle. I already own a Liberty bottle with a built in straw. I like that they all have enamel coating on the inside, as some metal bottles can impart a metallic taste to the water. I also like the one click closure as opposed to a typical screw on type. And the price was fantastic!
  • Reviewed by Beck the Mighty from Alaska on Thursday, December 10, 2015
    I bought the bottle with the 'milk' printed. On the back is a witty design of an old milk carton with a sasquatch. I didn't see that in the picture when I bought it so it was a nice touch.

    Overall, the bottle feels very nice. It feels well-made and the paint feels great and unlikely to scratch or scuff off. Washed it out and it was ready to go.

    Like prior reviewers, however, the lid does feel sketchy. It is not a screw-on cap, more like a turn and click. It's kind of odd but it is not like other bottles in that sense. I am paranoid that it will accidentally get caught on a strap and spill the contents, which is why I docked a star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooters from NJ on Friday, December 4, 2015
    Love the top, but do have to make sure it is on tight. You're not unscrewing it for 20 seconds to get a drink.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail Runner from Bellingham, WA on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    Liberty water bottles are tops in a crowded field of hydration options, but they have it figured out with:
    - easy drinking tapered neck and mouth...no spills!
    - 24 oz size is ideal for weight and handling (and fitting in car cup holder!)
    - easy on/off cap...'click' assures no leaks in your pack...better than standard threaded caps
    - functional features w cap design that is easy to hold, carry and clip to your pack
    - made with recycled materials
    - great designs and color schemes
    - super durable

    I have several Liberty bottles and greatly appreciate this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from California on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
    Great water bottle. Quick and easy to open with a secure leak proof seal. Just takes a quarter turn or less to close and seal the cap. Love the colors and clever design. Using mine for storing water in the refrigerator where the aluminum helps cool the water very quickly.
  • Reviewed by Anatolii from NJ on Sunday, November 15, 2015
    This bottle is lightweight, easy to carry, keeps water from acquiring a bad taste.the graphics are cool !
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 27
;