Light My Fire Lunch Box - 3-Piece

Closeouts. Backcountry dining is made easy with this three-piece lunch box from Light My Fire. This lightweight, packable set includes a large plate, small plate and spork.

  • Floats
  • Three-piece set
  • Includes:
  • Large plate
  • Small plate
  • Spork
  • Weight: 6 oz. set
  • Material: Environmentally friendly PP plastic (composite)
  • Care: Dishwasher and microwave safe
  • Made in Sweden

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monica the Activist from Eugene, OR on Monday, July 30, 2012
    love it! so cute and convenient.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Bicycle touring, Car Camping, Commuting, High Altitude, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ash from Melbourne, Australia on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Nice to see that products like this are still Made in Sweden, great quality and nice design.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Commuting, High Altitude, Hiking
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Stable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Montana on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Easy to pack and great quality
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping, Campgrounds, Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy to Clean, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheekymonkeyat supertopodotcom from San Antonio, Texas on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    I had a great time trying to break this thing...and break it in... yes break it. Its bomber and a little heavy but so sturdy I'm recommending this to my Boy scouts for hi-adventure trekking and I'll be carrying up EL CAP on my first big wall. this product can't be beat.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping, Campgrounds, Climbing the big walls, Day Trips, River, Survival, Trips, Winter Camping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy to Clean
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claudia O from New Orleans, La. on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    I have used one of these Light my Fire kits for years, still going strong! Great space saver, packs well and is really functional. Just bought a set in every color for those camping trips with friends! This product will be a good addition to your camping/hiking gear.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping, Campgrounds, Day Trips, River, Trips, Winter Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy To Setup, Easy to Use, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claudia O from New Orleans, La. on Monday, February 20, 2012
    This product is really good. I just bought new ones for my friends/family. I am still using my orginal set that I purchased 5 years ago!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping, Campgrounds, Day Trips, Trips, Winter Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy To Setup, Easy to Use, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachael from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    Bought this for my friend and I, we each brought ours out on a day hike. It packs a surprising amount of snacks and accessories, it's nice that it serves as a plate and bowl and comes with all the utensils you'll need. Cute and compact, love it!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping, Campgrounds, Day Trips, Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy to Clean, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El vie to from salt lake city on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    this is product is slightly lamer than Tupperware. It doesn't stay closed securely, and isn't watertight. Expected more from the Swedish designers.
    • Cons: Poor Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaptSteve from Pasadena, MD on Monday, January 23, 2012
    Have used one for years, needed more for the family. The perfect size
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping, Campgrounds, Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Easy to Clean, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by active mom from Davenport, Iowa on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I haven't used this yet but it seems like it will serve the purpose just fine. I like the hard case to protect soft food. It's big enough to hold a complete meal for one. Havent tested the 'leak' factor yet. Hoping it's good. Otherwise it could be used for anything you want protected in a hard shell. I like the spork/knife all in one utensil too!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping, Campgrounds, Day Trips, River, Survival, Trips, Winter Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.