Light My Fire Spork Set - 4-Pack

Closeouts. Some say it's the bright colors and quirky Scandinavian design that makes Light My Fire's "spork" one of the hottest-selling items on the outdoor cooking scene. You'll love tucking this ingenious knife-fork-spoon into your backpack, boat, picnic basket, lunchbox, purse or briefcase, and being the envy of all your dining companions.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyCustomer from MA on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    These sporks are amazing! You can pick them up at many stores but the price can't be beat. I am so glad we got these at such a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mo from albuquerque on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    We have been using sporks for years on all our road trips! They serve as both spoon and fork but "all-in-one" saving space and washing. Great product. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chemin de Fer from Baltimore, Maryland on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I bought the four-pack, gave one to my wife to take to work, handed out two to friends, and stuck one in my desk drawer at school. Everybody happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rushfan in the Mountains from Chattanooga on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    Like the spoon fork combo and sturdy quality. Good purcgase for price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lasvegan hiker from Las Vegas on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    Looks like a great product. I have not used them yet but they look like they will outlast me. Great price from STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goodytwopoles from Seattle on Friday, January 2, 2015
    I try to avoid putting stuff in the landfill, but am on the go like anyone else. So I keep one in my glove compartment to use with spur-of-the-moment take out. I keep one in my lunch bag. We use them for camping and backpacking. We give them to all our friends. All hail, "Sporkalibur!" Nice colors and a great price at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The cabin crew from New Hampshire on Friday, January 2, 2015
    Nice and think and sturdy. I bought as sticking stuffers for our children and I'm sure they will use them when we pack lunches for skiing. Each has a different color so it keeps things simple!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AllBoys_3 from Illinois on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Exactly what I expected. It's perfect for camping or whatever outdoor dining you may be doing. Not flimsy so I expect it to survive my 3 boys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mo from Albuquerque on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    We have several of these sporks and ordered these as gifts. They are light weight and good quality doing the job of three traditional utensils - plus they are just pure fun to eat with!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I started with 2 of these in the next larger size. The set of 4 came into stock and I snapped them up! This is plenty large, though I do like the next size up too. So much easier than trying to remember spoon or fork with the lunch I pack to work every day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #