Lightweight Swim Shorts - Built-In Brief (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Grab this lightweight pair on your way to the beach or pool and enjoy their quick-drying comfort.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by priviet from california on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    sizing is off on this. fabric ok, but image does not match real shorts. also, XL is not 32-34. it is much larger.
  • Reviewed by Regular swimmer from Michigan on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Swim shorts are indeed a lightweight choice. Little disappointed in quality of sewing. The seam on leg is uneven and some fraying of stitching already occurred. Does not appear like it will come undone and nothing that affects fit.
  • Reviewed by Kansas Shocker from Midwest on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Sizing issue with these bought my size xl got them i could hardly get them on so returned and got the 2xl still way to small so returned them and bought a different brand
  • Reviewed by AJM from NE on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    I returned these right away. The sizing is off by at least 2 sizes and the fit is terrible.
  • Reviewed by shiho from thunder bay on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I bought XL - and too tight- I am 35 inch waist -
    sizing way off - order 2 sizes over normal
    liner is like a front and rear flap not like underwear
    fit is just weird -long

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buk from Denver, CO on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    Holy Moly - these are small in the waste - I tried them on and then checked the tag to see if they were 'boys' sizing - they are not - just REALLY tight in the waist 'mens'

    I checked my workout shorts and they all say Large so I did not order the wrong size (for me normally) but I would recommend sizing up 1 or even 2 sizes from your normal size.

    This is like the time I travelled to Spain and they sent my luggage to Norway. Had to buy new boxers. Apparently Large does not equal Large. Were these shorts originally made for European market / sizing?
    • Best Uses: IF THEY FIT - working out
    • Cons: Not True to Size, Wowza - TOO SMALL Waist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bumpside from Virginia on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I buy lots of things from STP and enjoy 99% of them. This is the 1%. I've returned the shorts for the second time and it doesn't matter what size I order, they are too small. Don't even try to get the right size -- doesn't exist for this item!
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from Bend on Monday, March 19, 2012
    quick shipping
  • Reviewed by Denraft from Medford, Or on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    wish I had read previous reviews - could not get swimsuit anywhere near my waist due to the small internal brief
    • Best Uses: Small children
    • Cons: Exceedingly tight brief
    • Pros: None
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frugelman from Harrisburg,Pa. on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    returned item for refund as it was missized.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.