Lightweight Two-Way Stretch Jacket - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. The icing on top of your polished look? This lightweight two-way stretch jacket, of course, crafted from soft, super-sleek fabric with an oversized three-button front, roomy three-quarter sleeves, and a swingy back with gathered seam.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Valley Girl from Virginia on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I just have to defend this little coat! I ordered my regular size, 12, but also the smaller 10, and both seem fine in slightly different ways. I like the 12 because it is a little longer and the gathering at the back is lower, and I don't find it too large at all! The 10 also is fine, gives me a more petite fit, and still loose. In fact, I can't pin down which one I want to keep! I love the loose feel. I like that in a coat. Do coats have to fit like scuba gear? I usually wear clothing under my coats, and a little breathing room is desirable. Love the gray color, but ordered it in all colors. It is a dress up coat, airline travel coat, suit coat. Did you see the Princess arrive in New York in her bright pink coat? Ok, hers was probably not as good a price value as this coat, another reason I like this one better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Georgia on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    Usually need an 18 so on others recommendation I ordered a 16. I sent it back for a 14. Ordered it in all 3 colours. A really nice light wait coat for spring or a cool office.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clothesgirl from TN on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    I read all the negative reviews and thought, well, I'll get 2 sizes smaller, but let me assure you, the 6 is still ginormous. Don't bother, I'm not shipping back because it's not worth the money. I have a very large plus size friend and I'm going to see if she wants this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pigeonnumber3 from Somerville, MA on Monday, October 13, 2014
    Not sure of where or when i would ever use this oddly fitting coat - so I sent it back.
    The style may come back someday, but maybe not soon enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CocoaTime from USA on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    No matter how inexpensive something is, it's 100% wasted on something you can't wear. From the front the coat is cute with a 50's-60's vibe.The back is another story; The side profile looks like the letter "D" with the straight part being the front. Only difference is the bottom does not curve back in...it bumps out all the way down. Really too bad & must be the reason these are 2nds. If you know tailoring & are handy with a sewing machine, fixing it might be a fun project. Otherwise, I recommend you save your five bucks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mmnana from Knoxville tn on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I usually wear a twenty, but decided to try this 18 as 20 wasn't available. It is huge. I will give it away, as the return shipping would be more than I paid fot both colors. Otherwise it looks nice.
  • Reviewed by CocoaTime from Almost in Idaho on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Notice in the video you don't see the model show the side profile for long & just barely as she walks quickly off. The back of this coat balloons out like nothing I've ever owned. Planning to belt it with something or tack down the pleats. Think of it as a backwards maternity coat for your 18th month of pregnancy. Other than that...it's great! ;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felicia from Ontario, Canada on Friday, July 25, 2014
    This is quite a nice coat if you like unusual. Unfortunately I had to return this as the fit was a bit too big because of the already abundance of fabric from pleat and gathers in the back. I usually wear a sz 10 but agree with another reviewer's comments that if you don't want a lot of bulkiness in the back just order a size smaller. I'm thinking about trying the 6-8 as it is something that's unique in it's style and colour.
  • Reviewed by STP Shopper from Missouri on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I'm a size 16-18. Ordered the 18 since no 16 was available in the grey color. Even tho' this seemed like an outdated style, the incredible STP price & previous reviews lured me to purchase it. It was huge on me; by at least 2 sizes. It felt more like a cape. The fabric and tailoring were nice. Might work if you needed it over a bulky suit or maternity. Definitely not for me and back it goes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Denver on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Great brand lightweight coat to the knees for less than $5!? I bought a brown one and a red one. I am sure they will come in handy at some time.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.