Lightweight Two-Way Stretch Jacket - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. The icing on top of your polished look? This lightweight two-way stretch jacket, of course, crafted from soft, super-sleek fabric with an oversized three-button front, roomy three-quarter sleeves, and a swingy back with gathered seam.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 3.391304 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanya from NY on Friday, May 08, 2015
    Light-weight, comfortable and fashionable. Over-sized enough to order one size smaller for a closer fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Union Ky on Thursday, May 07, 2015
    The color was lovely, fir true to size, and weight perfect for "middle weather” of spring and fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pixel8ted from Livermore, CA on Monday, April 20, 2015
    So glad I read the reviews before purchasing. The jacket is a bright fuschia pink and so it looks really trendy and hip.
    It is really oversized. I would have normally ordered a size 10 and this jacket on clearance was available only in a size 6 but reviews revealed it was very oversized. It fit perfectly! I love the pockets and the soft drape. Its length is perfect for the foggy morning. The look is a fresh change to the khaki trench coat! The price made this an excellent value; the cut and color made this a trendy fun jacket. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Practical from Columbus, Ohio on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    This jacket is a nice colour and fabric and lined and I ordered a 6 (normally 8 on top) but it was still very large. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bekah in the Boonies from New Mexico on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    I say it's good for Spring because you can wear it over a sweater if you need to accommodate fast-changing weather conditions. It's VERY bright so unless you live in a beach town, be prepared--you will totally stand out. And it's VERY oversized, a la Fifties coats, so get at least one size smaller than your dress size--I'm small but have a 36DD bust and the size 8 is still huge; should have gotten the 6 but it's not crucial. The buttons don't stay on their shanks so don't treat them too coat came with the top one already detached from its shank (and I can't figure out how to glue it back on yet), but fortunately a spare comes with the coat. A good deal at the ridiculously low price, all in all. I'm a teacher so I have to be cheap and this works for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabby from MI on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    Plus this thing is ugly!!! Just my opinion.....will donate it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK in KC from Missouri on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    Bought the pink -- great color for spring. I wear it w/t-shirt and leggings. Picture does not do it justice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    but do order two sizes smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual buyer from CA on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Like the other reviewers, this jacket is about 2-3 sizes too big. I recommend ordering down at least 2 sizes if you want a roomier fit and 3 sizes down if you want it to be fitted. The jacket fabric is nice with a lining; however, the seams on the buttons that match the fabric on the jacket, is a bit flimsy and may requires stitching to prevent losing the buttons since there's no replacement buttons provided. The jacket is also very long for a petite person, someone who is 5'4 or under.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cambriajo from Minnesota on Monday, March 02, 2015
    It's too cold to wear it now, but it looks so cute and so stylish I can hardly wait.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews