Lightweight Two-Way Stretch Jacket - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. The icing on top of your polished look? This lightweight two-way stretch jacket, of course, crafted from soft, super-sleek fabric with an oversized three-button front, roomy three-quarter sleeves, and a swingy back with gathered seam.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pixellated from Livermore, CA on Monday, April 20, 2015
    So glad I read the reviews before purchasing. The jacket is a bright fuschia pink and so it looks really trendy and hip.
    It is really oversized. I would have normally ordered a size 10 and this jacket on clearance was available only in a size 6 but reviews revealed it was very oversized. It fit perfectly! I love the pockets and the soft drape. Its length is perfect for the foggy morning. The look is a fresh change to the khaki trench coat! The price made this an excellent value; the cut and color made this a trendy fun jacket. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Practical from Columbus, Ohio on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    This jacket is a nice colour and fabric and lined and I ordered a 6 (normally 8 on top) but it was still very large. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bekah from New Mexico on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    I say it's good for Spring because you can wear it over a sweater if you need to accommodate fast-changing weather conditions. It's VERY bright so unless you live in a beach town, be prepared--you will totally stand out. And it's VERY oversized, a la Fifties coats, so get at least one size smaller than your dress size--I'm small but have a 36DD bust and the size 8 is still huge; should have gotten the 6 but it's not crucial. The buttons don't stay on their shanks so don't treat them too roughly...my coat came with the top one already detached from its shank (and I can't figure out how to glue it back on yet), but fortunately a spare comes with the coat. A good deal at the ridiculously low price, all in all. I'm a teacher so I have to be cheap and this works for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabby from MI on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    Plus this thing is ugly!!! Just my opinion.....will donate it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PK in KC from Missouri on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
    Bought the pink -- great color for spring. I wear it w/t-shirt and leggings. Picture does not do it justice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    but do order two sizes smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mar from CA on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Like the other reviewers, this jacket is about 2-3 sizes too big. I recommend ordering down at least 2 sizes if you want a roomier fit and 3 sizes down if you want it to be fitted. The jacket fabric is nice with a lining; however, the seams on the buttons that match the fabric on the jacket, is a bit flimsy and may requires stitching to prevent losing the buttons since there's no replacement buttons provided. The jacket is also very long for a petite person, someone who is 5'4 or under.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cambriajo from Minnesota on Monday, March 2, 2015
    It's too cold to wear it now, but it looks so cute and so stylish I can hardly wait.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber Terrapin from DelMarVa on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Know that this runs large--at least 2 sizes. I like the material, cut, and color. The large buttons were not for me, so off they went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber Terrapin from DelMarVa on Friday, February 13, 2015
    This is a very interesting piece. It is made well enough with nice shoulders, liner, and ample arm hem. However, my 16 fit 2 sizes too big.

    I did not send back as I decided that it would work well as a 'house coat'.

    I must add that I was so impressed with the style and fabric that I ordered another in another color, but in a 12. My normal size fits like an academic robe!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #