Lilla P Basics X-Long Shirt - Pima Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Wrap yourself in the softness of Lilla P's Basics X-long shirt made of combed pima cotton fibers and simply styled with a crew neck and a middle back seam.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jenny the Swimmer from Northern Virginia on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    Appreciated the great customer service I received from Sierra Trading when the defective product arrived. I have received the replacement and the shirt exceeds expectations. The softness and the color of the shirt are high quality.
    Thanks for a pleasant experience.
  • Reviewed by LuLu from southetn arizona on Friday, March 22, 2013
    This is my second T-shirt in this style from Lilla P and I can't say enough good things about them. This time around I ordered the Aubergine which is much darker than I expected, almost a Molasses color. Otherwise I am very happy. Length and cut are comfortable and flattering. Cotton is light weight yet substantial. These also hold their shape wash after wash and don't seem to wrinkle.
    My only regret is that I can't get more colors in my size.
  • Reviewed by Mamadog from Midwest on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    i was almost dissuaded and glad i got it anyway. it does not at all seem too sheer to me (and i'm very modest!). also, i think the sizing is right on. i read a review that said the sizing is awkward and the arms are too thin/narrow so i ordered up a size b/c of weight lifting and bicep development, but i think i could have just ordered my normal size. in fact it seems a bit big on me (5'4" 115; i got the S but shoulda got XS). very soft and comfy fabric. nice and long for full coverage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Annapolis, MD on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    This top is so wonderful, I ordered a second one in another color! Haven't washed it yet, but all Lilla P tops wash well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active outdoors-y type from Malvern, PA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Would buy again in all colors available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ Shopper from South Orange, NJ on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    This is not the first Lilla P garment I've bought, but I doubt that I will buy any more. The cut and proportions of the garments are odd: not made for adult women unless you're very tall and exceedingly thin. The arms in particular are long and very narrow. The cotton is good quality, although very thin, almost sheer--fine for casual wear but not for my office.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Odd Proportions, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Light weight, Soft cotton
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Oakland, CA on Friday, June 29, 2012
    I love the material and the length of Lilla P pima cotton. I have purchased several different styles and wear them often. Perfect for the cooler weather of the Bay Area - when a sweater is too much.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Very comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Allison67 from Boston, MA on Monday, December 26, 2011
    I bought a large because of the reviews, and it does fit like a medium size 6/8. This is a very soft shirt and I love the turquoise color. Shirts stops right below the but. Sleeves are fitted with a little space, so no problems there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoors to office from tacoma, wa on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    love the tunic length and turquoise color. the sleeves are a trim fit, but the body fits a bit loosely for my taste
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by char from FL on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
    This top went back. The overall fit was just strange. Maybe if you are thin and about 5'10" it would work.
    • Cons: Definitely trim fit
    • Pros: Quality construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.