Lilla P Brushed Cotton Jersey Shirt - Wrap Front, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for cooler temperatures, Lilla P's Brushed Cotton Jersey shirt has the most amazing ability to flatter and minimize your curves at the same time. Knit from a luxurious, midweight blend of cotton, modal and spandex.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by A Shopper from Central Florida on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    I own a lot of Lilla P items and really wanted to love this top. I wanted to rave about it like the others, and feel stylish wearing it. But, I am petite (5'3", 115 lbs) and found the style to be completely overwhelming on my frame. So disappointing!
  • Reviewed by Snowgirl from Colorado on Friday, October 04, 2013
    Want to own another color! Great, high quality, flattering shirt for winter!
  • Reviewed by Jersey Girl from New Jersey on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Fabulous fabric and flattering fit. I bought the taupe color last year and just purchased the black. I love this shirt!
  • Reviewed by daytripper from Orygun on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Lovely for work or home. Very soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Susan V from North Carolina on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    Like this shirt--I like black turtlenecks but get tired of no variation. Cross neck is a change-up and flattering. Hefty cotton. Usually wear a M but sometimes need an L if it's excessively form-fitting. This was good in the M so true to my size. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that it is not quite a "true" black--is a tiny bit to the off black side (probably due to cotton jersey material).
  • Reviewed by Andy from Ontario on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    This sweater was a nice fit and also comfortable too.
  • Reviewed by elicarte from nm on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    This top is exactly what I was hoping it would be, simple and elegant. It fits exactly like how it shows on the model. Those that don't have an athletic build may want to size up. Only additional note I think worth mentioning is that the weight of the fabric is a heavier gauge than I thought it would be. That isn't a detraction for me as it will provide additional warmth during the cold months for someone who tends to run on the cold side.
  • Reviewed by Tippycanoe from Virginia on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    I was pleased with the fit and the style of this shirt. I used the size chart and found that the large fit well. I usually wear medium or 8-10 clothes. The sleeves are tapered and add an elegant look. I also liked the longer length which goes good with pants or skirts.
  • Reviewed by Sally from Washington on Friday, March 08, 2013
    Nice quality workmanship. I have broad shoulders and a long torso but am a thin person. I never know whether to order smalls or medium but the small fits great.
  • Reviewed by KayC from AZ Mountains on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    This is my first Lilla P shirt. Its beautiful, well made, and true to size. I bought the merlot size large. Perfect wine color that fit my size 10-12 body. Love the weight and feel of the fabric. Very flattering.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.