Lilla P Classic Collection Cotton Shirt - 1x1 Rib, Elbow Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Long, slender torsos get a flattering fashion assist from Lilla P's graceful, elbow sleeve shirt -- made from a soft and comfortable 1x1 cotton rib with a dainty trio of buttons at the left shoulder.

  • Bateau neck
  • Elbow sleeves
  • Length: 25"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Trim Fit

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sktt from philadelphia on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    This is a cute, trendy t-shirt that was a steal with a STP deal flyer big additional coupon. The left shoulder buttons are frankly darling. I bought in the Hibiscus color, which is bright & fun for spring and summer and looks fabulous with white shorts or capris. This top is very fitted, so it's probably best to buy a size up from your usual if you want a little breathing room (and would definitely hang to dry). I like fitted clothes and am usually a small in Lilla P, but mine fits more like an XS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Portland on Wednesday, February 02, 2011
    As usual, I needed a larger size in this brand. The cotton is soft, if thin. I liked the elbow-length sleeves. But the style is too simple for a body that has any lumps. This shirt is for the trim and fit.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appleseed from New Brunswick on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    I did order one size up and it fits perfectly. I marked it as small because I did not order my usual size. Nice long length for tall person.
    Good for all seasons. Great for under blazer or suit jacket as well. GREAT BRAND!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from Ohio on Thursday, August 05, 2010
    I like the skirt. It stretches somewhat less than other Lilla P tops.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Stains
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluemoose from Alexandria VA on Monday, May 24, 2010
    This t-shirt is gorgeous -- I ordered in both the wisteria and nectar and I know I'll wear both all summer. The knit is soft and the shirt fits well, but doesn't cling. It's a great buy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Phx, Arizona on Tuesday, May 11, 2010
    Love the softness and quality of this shirt. Feels and looks expensive. Almost feels like a sweater but its not. The neckline and sleeve length is very flattering. I ordred the light green. It's slightly see through but with a nude colored bra it looks perfectly fine. I ordered my regular size medium and its a good fit. The fabric has alot of stretch but now where it's going to get all out of shape.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by LALanie from Los Angeles, CA on Friday, April 23, 2010
    My daughter is tall with long arms and usually wears a size 8/10 medium top as her shoulders are slightly broad although she is thin. I took a chance and ordered her the Wisteria blue in Large & it fits great.She is picky when it comes to colors & fit. She likes fitted tops & loves Lila P.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kris from MA on Monday, April 19, 2010
    This sweater is perfect for long torsos, which I have. Fitted, but nice and long. Flattering, if you have a nice waistline! Like the elbow sleeves- great for spring.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by exercisejunkienomore from Sussex County, NJ on Monday, April 12, 2010
    This is a nicer cotton top with a dressier look. Lilla P is not a generous fit so take that into consideration. I have been buying size small in tops and in this style I am a medium, in their other cuts a large. I wouldn't say they really run small because other manufacturers size down to make you feel good. It is very comfortable and breathable. Kept its shape through the first washing and none of the colors faded. Will use it when I want to look a little nicer. In general I find the elbow sleeves give a dressier and flattering appearance. [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gimpy old broad from N. Georgia Mountains on Monday, April 05, 2010
    I had lots of compliments on this shirt the first time I wore it. The color (wisteria) is fabulous, the sleeves a very flattering length, and the fit is great. Be sure to order a size larger than you normally wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #