Lilla P Cotton Bateau Shirt - Elbow Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A trio of working buttons adorn the bateau neckline of Lilla P's soft cotton knit, fashioned with elbow sleeves.

  • Elbow sleeves
  • Length: 24" (based on Medium)
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Peru

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladybug from Washington DC on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    What a treat this is made with 100% cotton. Style and quality! My skin is allergic to manmade materials. It's hard to find stylish clothes made in real fiber like cotton and silk with reasonable prices.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from NY on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    I own several Lilla P tops. They are always at a great price on STP and I was happy to add this one to my wardrobe. The color is beautiful, fit is perfect and the buttons add a simple "little something." Wear with jeans khakis or skirts, what ever. Dress it up or down, it goes with everything.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopperbabe from philadelphia, pa on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    My LillaP shirts are the comfiest shirts I own, and I think this one will be right up there. Perfect for in-between spring and fall weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from Alaska on Friday, October 15, 2010
    This shirt is very cute. It is a little closer fit than what I usually wear though. Wore it to work right when I got it. Not sure I will wear it to the office again. I am larger up top and it really emphasizes the curves. Love the sleeves and the cute buttons though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Good Shirt Finder from Barrington, NH on Wednesday, October 06, 2010
    This is a nice shirt. The material is very soft. It wasn't as long as I thought it was going to be but it still fit good. I don't like long sleeve shirts so I love the elbow length sleeve that this shirt has. I have only worn it once and haven't washed it yet so I have no comment on that yet. I wore it with a pair of plaid dress pants and it looked great. It would go well with khakis or jeans also. I like that this shirt is a solid but is dressier than a plain shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ragsdale trio from Piscataway, NJ on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
    Love it! This shirt fits perfectly and such a great color. The three buttons are a cute touch!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamsandwich from CA on Thursday, August 19, 2010
    Terriffic shirt for work or going out-can be dressed up or down. Very figure flattering. Good quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amers from Denver, CO on Friday, August 06, 2010
    Very cute and comfy. Love Lilla P
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ceil from oakland on Wednesday, July 07, 2010
    The only thing I didn't like about this T was the buttons. I think I'll change them to something darker. The cut was perfect for me. I have trouble getting something cut long enough in the torso.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kitty cat from pinelands new jersey on Saturday, June 26, 2010
    I have several colors and will continue to buy more Lilla P. shirts. This style is awesome!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.