Lilla P Drape-Neck Tank Top - Pima Cotton-Modal (For Women)

Closeouts. A divinely flattering drape neckline is the defining feature of Lilla P's drape-neck tank top, second only to the soft, beautifully draping fabric.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by frequent shopper from colorado on Friday, April 05, 2013
    Bought the top because I really like the style. Was very disappointed in the way the neckline drapes.
    Also the fabric is very thin.
    I hate to spend money returning a product, but had no choice here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Salt Lake mom from Salt Lake City, UT on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    I purchased another item by this brand months ago and really love it. So, I was surprised and disappointed when this one arrived. The fabric is like a thin T-shirt fabric and the white also reminds me of a t-shirt rather than shiny like the picture. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoppingCat from Porter Ranch, CA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    This is a simple staple tee that has more femininity than a plain crew neck T. Lila P uses nice cotton knits, that are not skimpy and thin, so they hold up nicely when washed and have a nice drape.
  • Reviewed by jenn from PDX on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I want to love this shirt. The fabric is very comfortable. The downside is that I am small, and the S is too big so it slides around & won't stay put. The sides are baggy as well & not as curve-hugging as on the model image.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maryloo from NZ on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Looking forward to wearing this top
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jmwdel from columbus, oh on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Didn't love the way that this drapes. So it's going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gagirl from Calhoun, GA on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Nice soft drape neck tee shirt that feels great on your skin. The top can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. I hope to wear it a lot.
    • Best Uses: Casual or dressy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Fort Campbell, KY on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    The shirt is perfect for fall weather. I ordered a size medium and could have been pleased with a small size, but the extra room is ideal for layering, making is versatile for winter. The shirt is also not too heavy. The color is beatiful and it does snag easily.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Fall, Outside
    • Pros: Beautiful Color, Casual, True to size
  • Reviewed by Vetaflame from San Diego, CA on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    I bought four of these in different colors. I paid about $25 each after all the discounts, which was a good value for this shirt. I don't know whether I'd have paid the $44 STP is currently asking. The shirt is lovely. The fabric is lightweight, but even in white I didn't get bra show-through. The design is PERFECT for under a suit jacket, which is a huge plus for me. The shirt is long enough to cover the waist of my pants/skirt, but does not hang out the bottom of my jacket, and the neckline creates a really lovely detail at the top, while still leaving room for a necklace. I am 5'11" and 140 pounds with a 32D bust. I got the size small, and it's a perfect fit.
    • Best Uses: Evening out, Work
    • Pros: Easy care, Great for work, nice quality, True to size, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Liz from St. Louis, MO on Monday, September 03, 2012
    The drape is beautiful, especially at the neck. It looks stylish, flattering and slimming. Lila P always has great, soft cotton fabrics, and this one is more of the same. Love it, it's one of my favorites.
    • Best Uses: CHURCH, Going Out, School, Work
    • Pros: Nice styling, Quality material, Quality worksmanship, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.