Lilla P Flame Henley Dress - Pima Cotton-Modal, Tab Shoulder (For Women)

Closeouts. Oh-so-soft and beautifully draping pima cotton-modal fabric makes Lilla P's Flame Henley dress a dream to wear, and a three-button placket and button shoulder tabs make for a dreamy, stylish look.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by A Shopper from Central Florida on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    If you live in a hot climate, this dress is a must-have. It's not the absolute cutest I've ever worn, but the comfort factor supercedes all. I have this dress in two colors. They travel well and can also be worn as a beach cover up. I like how the center pleat hides my little pot belly too.
  • Reviewed by Jody F. from Virginia on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    I loved this dress in the picture, but as another reviewer said, the fabric is so thin that it shows every bump. I'll probably just wear it for lounging around the house or as a beach coverup.
  • Reviewed by Huckleberry from Portland, OR on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I'm 5.6 135 lbs, and pear shaped. This dress fits me perfectly. Hangs well and the material is super soft.
  • Reviewed by CapeCodMom from Cape Cod on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Just a bad fit for me. Bust is flat across and the shoulders are oddly wide. The upside is that your bra will definitely never show and the center pleat could be seen as forgiving of extra tummy,. This could be a good dress for something with ample hips and a fairly flat chest. But it didn't work for me (I'm tall and generally thin with broad shoulders).
  • Reviewed by superskier from Hood River on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    This dress is just OK and would have to be more flattering to justify its price. It is cute and comfy, but side and back views are somewhat lacking. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Bert from MA on Friday, March 8, 2013
    A great dress for work or drinks- it's really soft and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Lover from Collegeville, PA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Cute little dress,was afraid it would show my little pot belly but if falls nice and does not.I did not think it was too short or slinky like some of the reviews stated. I do feel it was overpriced even at STP prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xplor U.P. from Houghton, Michigan on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    The sizing chart said that an XL was a 12 - 14 so that's what I ordered tho I usually wear a size L. It was too big and I had to exchange for a Large, which fit. Great deal...love it!
    • Best Uses: DRESS IT UP OR DOWN
    • Cons: Misleading Sizing Chart
    • Pros: Versatile style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Chicago, IL on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Very comfortable. Very flattering. (I'm busty.) A little too short, though, and looks better when belted.
    • Best Uses: Weekend wear
    • Cons: Needs belt, Too Short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susieserb from Missouri on Friday, September 14, 2012
    The pima cotton weight we love from Lilla P is not present in this dress; it's just too flimsy. Great for a slender young teen but not an older woman.
    • Cons: Fabric cheap, Length Awkward
    • Pros: Pretty colors
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.