Lilla P French Terry Blazer - Drawstring Collar, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. So cute, this French terry blazer from Lilla P makes charming use of a cowl-sized drawstring neckline and gathered peplum -- and the buttons have beautifully patterned centers reminiscent of agate.

  • French terry fabric is a smooth knit on the exterior with low-profile loops inside
  • Drawstring collar
  • Three-button front
  • Side peplum skirt with light gathers
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 24" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in Peru

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.777777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I love the design of this jacket! Unlike others, I think the collar is what makes this piece amazing. Fit is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoes r' us from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I ordered this based on the other reviews. Since I am short-waisted, this worked very well for me. I also have no hips, so the peplum is great! I ordered a Medium and I usually wear a 6-8 in dresses. I'll be wearing this a lot this fall--it's much more stylish than a sweatshirt hoody!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy care, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynne from Princeton, NJ on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    I read the other reviews before purchasing so I was aware of the drawstring collar. Once the collar is "drawn up" and tied it is very cute. I will not likely ever wear it open, I'm not a fan of big collars. I love peplum tops, they are very flattering and feminine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK from Stowe, VT on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    This is an odd design, not sure what the drawstrings on the collar are for. I returned it.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kalita from Santa Barbara on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    The collar is so much fun. You can roll it down and it looks like a cowl neck, or have it big and open. Simply wonderful!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Manhattan Beach,CA on Friday, November 19, 2010
    This big collar just don't fit right. Too bad :(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel O from Idaho on Monday, November 15, 2010
    This jacket is even cuter than I imagined from the picture on the web. The fabric is very soft, and it makes a great layering piece.

    I love the unique neckline. I wore it both open like the picture shows, and rolled under and tied.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by A Shopper from Central Florida on Friday, October 22, 2010
    I really want to love this jacket, but I can't figure out what to do with the collar. No problems here with the fit. The quality and detailing are both lovely, and it is extremely comfortable, but I will likely return it because of the collar.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Boulder, CO on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    I liked the design of this blazer. Yes, it has a peplum effect on the back, but that style looks good on me. The fabric is nice and it is well made. However, I should have paid more attention to the other reviews. I am tall, with long arms. The arms were perfect on me (i.e., too long for most people), but the body was way too short! If you are a short-waisted, long-armed person who likes peplums on the back of your jackets, this one's perfect for you. If not, don't buy it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Irregular Size, Sleeves Wrong Size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews