Lilla P Jersey Surplice Shirt - Pima Cotton, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. The soft pima cotton and unique cut of the Lilla P jersey sleeveless surplice shirt has a ballet-inspired look with its V-neck cross-over ruched front.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain hunter! from Columbus, OH on Monday, April 28, 2014
    This top fits me well in a medium. I'm 5ft 4in, 130 lbs, 36A. I usually wear a medium in Lilla P, although I sometimes wear a small in other brands. The orange is a pretty deep, rich color. The top is very flattering on me. It is a lightweight, summer top. I would buy more colors, if I needed another shirt. It lays nicely and is soft and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I liked the fit of this top - it flows over any tummy bulge, and the neck, though low is not unmanageably. I'm tall, so I liked the length. The fabric is soft. For me, the color was not flattering, though. It does run a bit small. An extra-large just fit, and I'm a size 10 with a small bust.
  • Reviewed by Outside girl from MA & FL on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    I thought this would be a nice, more stylish alternative to a tank top. It just didn't hang right on me. The fabric is very light and clingy, so it's not flattering if your back and bra areas are less than perfectly smooth. The colors were very nice though.
  • Reviewed by Beachlady from Huntington Beach, CA on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Well fitting, beautiful color , I love this shirt . It is on the thinn side, but it's made do such quality fabric , it doesn't really matter. I'm glad I made this purchase.
  • Reviewed by Me from Colorado on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    I generally take a small or medium (usually a medium) in tops, I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly. I got the Mojito color and it is very pretty. The top adds enough coverage in the front, not too low, it is a bit close fitting, not baggy at all. I would get several more colors if there were more in my size.
  • Reviewed by Kat from Arizona on Sunday, June 9, 2013
    I love the color and the fit is as described (order up a size). It's a bit tight fitting, but should be a great top to wear out on the town. I love the fabric and there's a flattering "bunching" that enhances the style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baraboo from baraboo, wi on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    This top is exactly as described in the sale
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Portland OR on Friday, May 6, 2011
    I ordered up a size (as usual for Lilla P), and these are the right size. They are too big under the arms, so I will take them in. I like these for sleeveless, a little nicer than a plain tank top. I returned for three more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shebeast from Michigan on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    Loved the color, style, & cut of this shirt. It's also a nice soft cotton that Lila P. is known for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Evanston, IL on Thursday, April 7, 2011
    Love the Lilla P designs. Great top.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.