Lilla P Pima Cotton Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lilla P pima cotton turtleneck is made of the softest cotton known -- pima cotton. It makes a first layer that seems like a second skin.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Customer from USA on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Should have read the description better. In what world is a size 12-14 an Extra Large?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jmwdel from columbus, oh on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    The material is so scratchy and cheap. No softness at all. It also runs pretty small. Nothing special about this piece, and I could easily find something better somewhere else, for a better price. This brand seems to be hit and miss with their fabric, and this piece is one of those that is a miss.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NWMama from Bellingham, WA on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I missed that this product is from the Lean & Slender collection. I generally go with a small for Lilla P; I should have chosen a medium for better fit. The pearl color is more cream with yellow tones than white.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BuzeeBee from Ft. Pierce, FL/Northwest IN on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Pima cotton long-sleeve. Well worth the purchase. Best for layering. Fantastic for layering.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by surfer girl from Santa Cruz, CA on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Great basic. Very comfy. Runs small.
    • Fit: Feels too small
  • Reviewed by Kaatskills Kate from NYC, Town and country on Saturday, August 09, 2008
    Here's one of the better pieces from Lilla P. Well-made cotton T's are hard to find and this one's light as a feather, done in fine-gauge cotton knit that feels silky on skin. Ideal under itchy woolen sweaters! Hugs the body, a plus for layering. Nicely-fitting T-neck that's not too high or too bulky. One big gripe: I had to return the pearl-colored shirt, which was smeared with make-up. What gives, STP? !!!!!!!!!
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zelabeth from Seattle, WA on Thursday, May 08, 2008
    I use this under other sweaters - both as an accent under t-necks and for ones to itchy to wear on their own. It's a bit thin/see-through to wear alone.
    • Best Uses: Under layer
    • Cons: thin for main layer
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Gal from Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, May 06, 2008
    Very thin and light, yet still quite warm. Be careful about how transparent it is, though!
    • Best Uses: Casual Work Days, On a Date, On The Weekend, To School
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Too sheer
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Miss C from Northeast PA on Monday, April 14, 2008
    Very snug cut; I preferred the fit of a size larger than usual. The fabric is lightweight and stretchy, almost jersey-like. Flattering and feels high end. Great length and love the iron color. A little dressy for around the house.

    I had never heard of this label before so I ordered several other items. Unfortunately, none of them were as nice. The funnel neck shirt was also a keeper. Both pieces class up my mostly casual-comfort wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Work Days, Layering, To Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sent it back from Colorado on Sunday, April 13, 2008
    This turtleneck could only be worn under another layer. It is very thin material and hugs the body closely. Other than that, it was just okay. I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Work Days, under another layer
    • Cons: Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.