Lilla P Pima Jersey Shirred Shirt - V-Neck, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Double shirring creates a lovely ripple effect in Lilla P's Pima Jersey Shirred shirt -- a perfect year-round piece that wears beautifully in summer or under a jacket in the cooler months.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by AnnaG from Chicago, IL on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    I like most Lilla P tops. They are comfortable and flattering. I especially like the pima cotton tops. This particular shirt had a nice color and fabric but was not flattering. I think it would look better on someone with a thinner, smaller-shouldered body type. I have an hourglass figure with large shoulders. I wear a size 8 US. This top made me look stocky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fast Betty from Georgetown, Ky on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Great quality and fast shipping
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ali from McKinney, TX on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    This can be dressed up or dressed down. It fits close to the body and is low cut. If I wasn't going out at night I would wear a tank top under it to cover myself up a little more. The green color is nice and the fabric is very soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat baby from kennesaw ga. on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I usually wear a small or extra small. I followed the reviews however, and bought the medium. It is a perfect fit and want to buy another. It is a "forgiving" top because of the shirring in the front and the material is of high quality. One of my favorite tops and I see that others admire it too!
    • Best Uses: Great to layer, Great with pants, Great with skirts
    • Cons: Size Up
    • Pros: Cute, Functional, Good Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Royal Tigger from Coastal NC on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Needed a 100 % cotton tee but I wanted to look "girlie" in them. Fits beautifully and is very flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sudybird from arvada, co on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Work and evening
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just me from NorCal on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Great layering basic.
    • Best Uses: Layering Casual Wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from cape cod, ma on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    I was disappointed in this top because the material is very scratchy. It does not have a lot of stretch to it and it runs small. I'm probably going to return it. It just looks like a cheap top. Not even worth the heavily discounted price tag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from nyc on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Lila P makes nice cotton oriented tops of good quality and fit.
    The shirring on this helps camouflage a no longer perfectly flat abdomen.
    Not washed yet, but have found this brand to be well made and washes well in previous garments.
    I am 5'4" and 120-125 lbs with shoulders on the broader side and like medium best.
    • Best Uses: Casual work
  • Reviewed by SkiDiva from Colorado on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Sadly I am sending this back as it was really small! I ordered two shirts by Lilla P both in small and this one was too small but the other one fit perfectly. This shirt was too narrow in the shoulders and very short in the torso. Generally it was too tight all around:-(. The fabric was very lightweight which I liked but because it was so lightweight and too tight it showed every lump and bump.
    • Best Uses: With jeans
    • Cons: Narrow shoulders, Short length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.