Lilla P Stretch Ruched Waist Dress - Stretch Pima Cotton-Modal, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Gorgeously ruched all around the waist and set off with a V-neck, Lilla P's stretch ruched waist dress slims and accentuates your figure in a softly draping jersey of pima cotton, modal and spandex.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mtn AZ from Northern Arizona on Monday, August 26, 2013
    I'm 5'2" XS and the proportions were all wrong on me. So sad. I gifted it to a taller friend on whom it looked absolutely terrific!
  • Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix, AZ on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    This dress is as comfortable as a t-shirt, but cute enough to be dressed up or dressed down. It's a great long-sleeve option that's not too hot and heavy for Phoenix "winters." The waist sits low and can accommodate high to low waisted figures. Should be great for travel as well.
  • Reviewed by Yuko from Massachusetts on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    V-neck is a little lower, so you have to choose your underwear carefully. Otherwise, it is a nice dress.
  • Reviewed by Devidoc from Southern California on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Following other reviews and sizing I order the XL. I usually wear a 14. It fits perfectly and looks nice but the neckline which is rounded at the bottom doesn't lay flat at the seam. I saw that someone else remarked on this and I reordered another dress to see if it is sewn better. The cotton is so soft. It is figure flattering and as comfortable as pyjamas. If your are short you may want to hem it higher. I like the long sleeves for now but may shorten them or just push up to 3/4 length. As usual a great STP deal!
  • Reviewed by Jersey Girl from New Jersey on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    True to size fit and quality fabric. This is my second Lilla P purchase, and this too is a quality product and flattering fit.
  • Reviewed by texture + form = mary from Michigan on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Dress is very flattering and falls nicely. I'm 5'4" and the dress was not too long, hitting at lower knee. I'm usually a size 10, so I ordered the large per Lilla P sizing. The size was appropriate except I did find that the deep-v neckline didn't lay flat - there was extra room there. I choose to wear a v-neck cami underneath. I have a straight figure and carry my weight in the stomach; this dress gives me the perfect waistline and hides imperfections.
  • Reviewed by DancinMtGirl from Virginia on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    I dressed this up with nice jewelry and wore it to a wedding. The next Monday I dressed it down with a cardigan, tights and flats to teach kindergarten. It's a winner. Very flattering!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Almost kept this--loved the color and simple style. But the proportions of the dress didn't look right on me--a longer skirt might have balanced out the top. I'm tal and the skirt just skimmed my knees. On someone else this dress would be perfect. Just not me. Sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by darkblue from hayward, ca on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    very nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Professional from Los Angeles on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I absolutely love this dress. It is so soft but yet holds it shape beautifully. I get compliments on the color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.