Lilla P Striped Boat Neck Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Stripes are the essence of summer, and Lilla P's boat neck shirt delivers them in a gorgeous Whisper Weight pima cotton for a look that looks fresh on land or sea.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Judy928 from Pennsylvania on Monday, May 20, 2013
    This is a very soft flattering top.
  • Reviewed by Downeast Shopper from Maine on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    The fabric is lightweight and very soft. The blue stipe against the white is vibrant and crisp looking. Can't wait to wear it when the weather warms up. I love this shirt!
  • Reviewed by SoCalgolfer from California on Monday, March 04, 2013
    This shirt is great -- love the purple color, the pima cotton is so comfortable, and the fit is just right - not too loose or too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    This shirt is soft and comfortable and very flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FAinTX from Houston, TX on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    Nice soft fabric, light weight, but doesn't cling to bra-bulge area (mine is not that much, I am 5'4, 135 lbs and consistently wear a M). I like the 3/4 sleeves, too. I like it!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I was surprised at how well this fit. Looks great on.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StarbucksAmy from Palo Alto, CA on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Great go-to weekend shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Washes Poorly
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Longer length
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COOL & CASUAL from MID-ATLANTIC on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    WONDERFUL FABRIC! PERFECT WEIGHT - VERY COOL!
    A comfortable and very attractive top that launders beautifully and dries quickly. I prefer to line-dry lightweight knits, very successful in this case.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COOL FABRIC PERSON from MID-ATLANTIC on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    This top works best on a slender person, considering the bold horizontal stripes.
    Sorry it is a closeout, and hope it will be made available in more (solid???) colors.
    Can't praise the fabric enough...simply perfect weight and body!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy in stripes from washougal, wa on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    I love this shirt! One of my new favorites. I love everything about it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.