Lilla P Surplice Shirt - Pima Cotton Jersey, Flutter Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lilla P's Surplice shirt stirs up a little fashion flutter at the sleeves, which only adds to the appeal generated by its bodice-slimming surplice and shirring at the midriff.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by CasualAl from Northern Virginia on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    I love this shirt! The fabric is very soft, it appears well made, and best of all, it's very flattering. The red is very vibrant, but not too much so. Unlike some of the other reviewers who found it to run small, I found it to fit true to size. It should be noted that I'm 5'2", usually wear a size 2-4 top, have narrow shoulders and an extreme pear shape -- very small in the waist in proportion to a much larger hip/rear. I originally ordered the small but the opening in the arms hung down to about the bottom of my bra.
  • Reviewed by shoe woman from Nebraska on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    Runs small so I ordered a large, other reviews recommended this. I like it, covers figure flaws, not too low cut.
  • Reviewed by M from NY on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I bought the red one first, loved it and ordered the blue and white. I will say that the blue and white are slightly more fitted feeling in the midriff than the red but it wasn't enough for me to return them. The V-neck is very flattering and stays closed so I don't need to pin it or wear a cami, which would make this top uncomfortable. They dress up with trousers/skirts or dress down with jeans/capris. Love the cotton, I'm a big fan of Lilla P!
  • Reviewed by Wen from colorado on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    I have been looking for the perfect yoga work out top. This is it. It's long enough on the bottom, wonderful shirring waist and perfect top. Feels good and looks good!
  • Reviewed by M from NY on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Fits perfect, not tight, beautiful color, flattering.... I ordered 2 more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AussieS from Aussieland on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Love it for work, although it does seem to be a little low at the front especially by the end of the day - perhaps the cotton gives a little.
    But very flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Aussieland on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    This fits well, is flattering and looks good enough for work as well as comfortable enough for casual. I was looking for work tops that are button up shirts and I like this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wannabee stylish from Anacortes, WA on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Needs shapewear if you are over a certain age! You may want to order a size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Tight
    • Pros: Soft and attractive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sscordat from Chicagoland on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Keeping it because it simply costs too much to return. Will only wear under a blazer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Retiree from Littleton, CO on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Nice stylish Lilla P shirt.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Comfortable, Light Weight, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.