Lilla P Whisper Weight Knot-Front T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Whisper Weight fabric is an extra-fine pima cotton that lends itself beautifully to the drapy swirls of this knot-front T-shirt from Lilla P.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Georgia on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I love this shirt! It is flattering and comfortable. It can easily be dressed up or down. I ordered the medium, and I think that it runs a little large, but I would rather have a white shirt be a little loose so that it is not see-through.
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    Very lightweight, and a size M (I wear an 8-10) felt a full size too large. Mine was returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Nice quality item - - it does run large. I returned the item as it was also not my style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston professional from Boston, MA on Monday, August 20, 2012
    As others have commented, the fabric is very thin. In the white fabric, that is especially problematic. The shirt is too form-fitting to reasonably wear anything underneath, so this one's getting returned.
    • Cons: Thin fabric
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Queen from Morganton, NC on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Very light weight cotton - low v neck - attractive
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Char from FL on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    As with other Lilla P tops, this runs a little large, but I know it will shrink - 100% soft cotton - and every other top in this brand has shrunk to fit. I got the purple and one problem is that the fabric shows perspiration prominently. This is an issue in FL in the summer. Will probably use it mostly in the spring.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kjc from minneapolis, mn on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Very comfortable and very cute shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Albuquerque, NM on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Order on the smaller side. I ordered about normal and the shirt was way too baggy and low-cut. Wrinkles easily.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojo's Mom from Portland, OR on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    The dark blue is a nice shade and it makes a great summer top when you don't want to dress up, but want to look nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going out, Office
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary shopper from chicago il on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    Lilla P pretty and stylish even in XL!!
    Good quality as well
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.