Lilla P women's clothing... simple, classic, timeless. Since its inception in 1998, the Lilla P clothing brand has cultivated a loyal following of women who appreciate comfort and style. Owner/designer Pauline Nakios, a self-proclaimed "tee shirt and jeans kind of girl," designs around the classic T-shirt with quality fabrics such as cashmere and Pima cotton. Flirting with classic casual looks and updating them with elegant touches such as a soft-drape neck or a gathered hem, Lilla P's shirts, blouses and skirts appeal to women of all shapes, sizes and style a ... Learn more about Lilla Pesthetics. Possibly the most versatile and famous of Lilla P's designs, the Origami shirt easily adapts to your needs with more than 12 unique looks and styles. From layering tops to wrap skirts, cardigan sweaters and dresses, Lilla P brings a simple, classic, timeless look to the trend-driven world of fashion. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2466 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 247 »
  • 1-10 of 2466 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lisazaz from Cincinnati, Ohio on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    The fit is generous - I usually wear a large in Lilla P, but a medium fit fine. The back is longer as pictured. The color is Springy - bright but not neon. The material is light and soft, but not too sheer. Perfect!
  • Reviewed by Boston traveler from Massachusetts on Friday, April 04, 2014
    I normally wear a size M, but the L fit perfectly. I recommend sizing up. The shape of the tank top is perfect and very flattering. The straps are wide enough that you can wear a normal bra. I love the color and the soft texture of the tank top. My only complaint is that the fabric is more transparent than I would like (for the Mint color). It will be great for layering and hanging out around the house, but I might be self-conscious wearing it in public without another layer.
  • Reviewed by MominGA from Georgia on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    This dress is light and comfortable, not clingy. The cinched waist makes it flattering. I usually wear a 10 and ordered this in large and it fits great.
  • Reviewed by NewEnglandPickyShopper from MA & FL on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    I thought this would be a nice, more stylish alternative to a tank top. It just didn't hang right on me. The fabric is very light and clingy, so it's not flattering if your back and bra areas are less than perfectly smooth. The colors were very nice though.
  • Reviewed by BethZ from Chicago, IL on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    I am 5' 6" and this fell to just below my waist. Nice weight and pattern, but will have to go back.
  • Reviewed by MaggieS from Florida on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    The colors are beautiful, the fabric as blissful as described, and the workmanship excellent. Unfortunately I was not comfortable with such a close fit so returned them. These are lovely, well made tops if you can get the right fit.
  • Reviewed by LexGirl from LexTown, KY on Friday, March 28, 2014
    Flattering length. Adds light warmth without bulk. Me: 5'7", 155 lbs, athletic, Size M is perfect-o.
  • Reviewed by Beachlady from Huntington Beach, CA on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Well fitting, beautiful color , I love this shirt . It is on the thinn side, but it's made do such quality fabric , it doesn't really matter. I'm glad I made this purchase.
  • Reviewed by caitlin from portland, or on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I got this top because I though it would make a nice nursing top, and I am keeping it because it will. However it is a little bunchy at the waist and kind of makes me look pregnant and I am not showing yet- I am only 2 months and this is my first. so... unflattering fit but nice fabric .
  • Reviewed by sktt from philadelphia on Monday, March 24, 2014
    This is a casual cotton dress/tunic that is great for weekend wear. Length is good, but better with leggings. It is a basic cotton a-line piece with an interesting length-wise seaming. The green color is muted and a nice pale moss hue. I was very glad to get on sale, as it's basically a glorified nice long t-shirt to wear with leggings and flats on the go.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 247 »
  • 1-10 of 2466 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;