Lilla P women's clothing... simple, classic, timeless. Since its inception in 1998, the Lilla P clothing brand has cultivated a loyal following of women who appreciate comfort and style. Owner/designer Pauline Nakios, a self-proclaimed "tee shirt and jeans kind of girl," designs around the classic T-shirt with quality fabrics such as cashmere and Pima cotton. Flirting with classic casual looks and updating them with elegant touches such as a soft-drape neck or a gathered hem, Lilla P's shirts, blouses and skirts appeal to women of all shapes, sizes and style aesthetics. Possibly the most versa ... Learn more about Lilla Ptile and famous of Lilla P's designs, the Origami shirt easily adapts to your needs with more than 12 unique looks and styles. From layering tops to wrap skirts, cardigan sweaters and dresses, Lilla P brings a simple, classic, timeless look to the trend-driven world of fashion. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 280
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Thursday, June 16, 2016
    I love these shirts and wish they were available in more colors. The cotton is a bit heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Tuesday, June 14, 2016
    These are true to size or even a bit large, so I had to return them, but the quality was excellent and I would have reordered in the correct size except that there are airconditioning issues in my office, so I won't have to fight off that aircon chill all summer. If you do have to battle the aircon, I recommend this sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Tuesday, June 14, 2016
    The side slits go up a little higher than my waste, so I will stitch them together for a few inches on either side. Really nice feel to this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skilletgirl from Mountain View CA on Saturday, June 11, 2016
    I love the chianti color. It is a muted purple. I was afraid the top was going to be too clingy, but it is not. The fabric has a thin, soft, drapey look and feel to it. I think I'm going to enjoy wearing it when the weather cools down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choosy shopper from Oregon on Friday, June 10, 2016
    I bought the off white color in a small. It was too little and there were no more larger ones left. The fabric was lovely and the styling very simple and tasteful.
    I wanted to use it as a summer robe, though it works as a regular long sweater. Don't know if it will look as good, though, when washed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horsewoman from Massachusetts on Friday, June 10, 2016
    Beautiful fine cotton knit, washes beautifully, slight fullness in front hides figure flaws.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannah S from Chicago on Tuesday, June 7, 2016
    Great fitting shirt that can be dressed up. Also fabric is soft!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMc from Columbia MD on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    I bought this cardigan and the matching tank to wear together, and am very happy with the quality and fit. The fabric is soft and somewhat wrinkle-resistant, and although the styling is somewhat subdued (one might even say dull -- the reason for four vice five stars), it is sure to be a reliable favorite. As with all Lilla P, I sized up...I'm between a small and a medium, and the medium fits well. I have no idea what the description means by "bright white banding" -- there isn't anything like that on this sweater (thankfully).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker1226 from New England. on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    Beautiful top. I've already worn it 3 times since receiving it. Can dress it up or keep it casual. Very versatile. Dressed it up with a cropped cardigan and wore it by itself over skinny jeans. Beautiful material and expertly sewn. The inner top covers my rear end (I'm 5'8") and is slightly longer and fitted than the baggier outer layer. Would probably travel well since it does not seem to wrinkle easily.
  • Reviewed by Sunny Bunny Girl from Florida on Friday, April 29, 2016
    This is a great tank top. It's slinky, but A-line so not too slinky. It has the more "modern" looking thinner straps but thick enough to cover bra straps. I'm getting another one before they sell out.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 280
;