Lilla P women's clothing... simple, classic, timeless. Since its inception in 1998, the Lilla P clothing brand has cultivated a loyal following of women who appreciate comfort and style. Owner/designer Pauline Nakios, a self-proclaimed "tee shirt and jeans kind of girl," designs around the classic T-shirt with quality fabrics such as cashmere and Pima cotton. Flirting with classic casual looks and updating them with elegant touches such as a soft-drape neck or a gathered hem, Lilla P's shirts, blouses and skirts appeal to women of all shapes, sizes and style a ... Learn more about Lilla Pesthetics. Possibly the most versatile and famous of Lilla P's designs, the Origami shirt easily adapts to your needs with more than 12 unique looks and styles. From layering tops to wrap skirts, cardigan sweaters and dresses, Lilla P brings a simple, classic, timeless look to the trend-driven world of fashion. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2523 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 253 »
  • 1-10 of 2523 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Colorado on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    Soft material, arms don't stretch over time, good length and color. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Lover from California on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    The photo makes it look almost like a sweatshirt ... but it is really a lightweight, very stylish shirt. The fabric feels like pima cotton, even though it's a blend. As with all Lilla P tops, an XL size fits like a traditional L / 12.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Close fitting, well made, cotton rib knit shirt. While the color, which is called "cumin" (as shown on the website) is really more of a camel or light brown, it's still a nice warm color to wear with denim or anything navy or black. The pattern designer for this Lila P top really understands armscye (armhole) shape and fit. There are none of the wrinkles on the front or back armscye typical of so many other manufacturers. I'd buy this in other colors if it were available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dimako from upstate New York on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    I decided to return this item because it doesn't fit as shown in the picture. The XS was a little baggy and the collar was a lot closer to the neck than shown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamela F from Northc Carolina on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    I like this dress, very soft material, It looks better when a belt is added. Great for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidi from Marietta GA on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Lightweight, fun and flattering.. Great quality for a great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mj from texas on Monday, July 21, 2014
    This top is basic Lilla P quality....in other words, great. The color does not work for my complexion so I did not keep it. The cut is large, so I think I could have easily sized down. Bummed because the color did not work. Lilla P makes the best all-cotton cardigans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erica from Walla Walla on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I am 5'9" tall and it is rare that I find a dress with a good length and cut for my frame. This dress is great, I don't feel like I'm shopping in the junior's section but I don't feel older than my 35 years in this dress either. So happy with it.
  • Reviewed by KD from Wi on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I have a hard time with tank tops. I always feel like I look gigantic when wearing them. The rouched sides are flattering and camo the belly and side fat. Pink color was nice and the fabric is soft. The neck line is low, but not too low.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Georgia on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I love this shirt! It is flattering and comfortable. It can easily be dressed up or down. I ordered the medium, and I think that it runs a little large, but I would rather have a white shirt be a little loose so that it is not see-through.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 253 »
  • 1-10 of 2523 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;