Lilla P women's clothing... simple, classic, timeless. Since its inception in 1998, the Lilla P clothing brand has cultivated a loyal following of women who appreciate comfort and style. Owner/designer Pauline Nakios, a self-proclaimed "tee shirt and jeans kind of girl," designs around the classic T-shirt with quality fabrics such as cashmere and Pima cotton. Flirting with classic casual looks and updating them with elegant touches such as a soft-drape neck or a gathered hem, Lilla P's shirts, blouses and skirts appeal to women of all shapes, sizes and style a ... Learn more about Lilla Pesthetics. Possibly the most versatile and famous of Lilla P's designs, the Origami shirt easily adapts to your needs with more than 12 unique looks and styles. From layering tops to wrap skirts, cardigan sweaters and dresses, Lilla P brings a simple, classic, timeless look to the trend-driven world of fashion. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2517 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 252 »
  • 1-10 of 2517 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mj from texas on Monday, July 21, 2014
    This top is basic Lilla P quality....in other words, great. The color does not work for my complexion so I did not keep it. The cut is large, so I think I could have easily sized down. Bummed because the color did not work. Lilla P makes the best all-cotton cardigans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erica from Walla Walla on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I am 5'9" tall and it is rare that I find a dress with a good length and cut for my frame. This dress is great, I don't feel like I'm shopping in the junior's section but I don't feel older than my 35 years in this dress either. So happy with it.
  • Reviewed by KD from Wi on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I have a hard time with tank tops. I always feel like I look gigantic when wearing them. The rouched sides are flattering and camo the belly and side fat. Pink color was nice and the fabric is soft. The neck line is low, but not too low.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Georgia on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I love this shirt! It is flattering and comfortable. It can easily be dressed up or down. I ordered the medium, and I think that it runs a little large, but I would rather have a white shirt be a little loose so that it is not see-through.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shrewsburyan from Massachusetts on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    This is an extremely low cut shirt. I thought the white insert was included as part of the top. I will have to find something to imitate that white piece of cloth which is needed if I am to actually wear the shirt in public. The top will work well in hot environments once I alter it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne from Kentucky on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    I am a huge fan of Lilla P's pima-modal shirts. The fabric is SO soft and comfortable I bought this one (and a different one) because I was wearing my first Lilla P shirt an embarrassing amount. The double layer is a unique silhouette, and I like the dark purple color. Will probably wear this one an embarrassing amount as well. The shirts wash well and don't require ironing unless you're a fanatic about wrinkles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne from Kentucky on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    I have this shirt in blue. The fabric is a little heavier than some of the pima-modal LP shirts, but it will be great once the temperatures are a little cooler. The color is beautiful and I like the unique neckline.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmc from Flagstaff, AZ on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Well made (all the stripes match up at the seams), super soft fabric. Comfortable and very flowy, not tight. Has a nice T back cut, which is great for warm summer months. I am 5'10" and this hits just at the knee.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joco from Chicago on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    The material is ok, but the neckline is too low and baggy and the cut is not attractive. could have tried a smaller size but not worth the trouble.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joco from Chicago on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Very comfortable material and fit, and a classier look for a T-shirt
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 252 »
  • 1-10 of 2517 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;