Lilla P women's clothing... simple, classic, timeless. Since its inception in 1998, the Lilla P clothing brand has cultivated a loyal following of women who appreciate comfort and style. Owner/designer Pauline Nakios, a self-proclaimed "tee shirt and jeans kind of girl," designs around the classic T-shirt with quality fabrics such as cashmere and Pima cotton. Flirting with classic casual looks and updating them with elegant touches such as a soft-drape neck or a gathered hem, Lilla P's shirts, blouses and skirts appeal to women of all shapes, sizes and style a ... Learn more about Lilla Pesthetics. Possibly the most versatile and famous of Lilla P's designs, the Origami shirt easily adapts to your needs with more than 12 unique looks and styles. From layering tops to wrap skirts, cardigan sweaters and dresses, Lilla P brings a simple, classic, timeless look to the trend-driven world of fashion. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 274 »
  • 1-10 of 2736 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janelle from S. Florida on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    This is a beautiful fabric and dresses up or down easily. I love garments that adapt well and this does. The tone on tone effect is subtle and handsome. For fit purposes, am 5'3", 103 and a 34C. The small fits very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Wilmington, de on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    Love the contrasting texture on the hem and neckline. Fabulous drape too. This is the second one and I would have ordered more if other colors were offered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winecountry Woman from Healdsburg CA on Saturday, August 29, 2015
    This shirt is a step above the average T and the scallop in the back gives enough leeway to make the shirt both comfortable and flattering. The color is a rather sophisticated greenish gold that looks great on summer and autumn toned people. I wore this to a couple of events, then it hit the luggage for our upcoming trip to Europe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Wilmington, DE on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    I have many Lilla P shirts and sweaters because the quality and fit is dependable. The ruching is a nice touch on what will surely be a wardrobe staple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Wilmington, DE on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    Gorgeous, flattering and comfortable. I live the simple lines and the contrasting knit edging. I bought the iron color and then immediately ordered the black because I was so pleased with this shirt. The drape is wonderful and the shirt looks and feels expensive. You won't regret this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain life from Montana on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    Overall, I like this shirt. However, the fit is a little big around the waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannah from New Hampshire on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    This cardigan is a great weight, It's a light layer that's comfortable and stylish. I love that the sleeves are long!
  • Reviewed by hejhog100 from AZ on Monday, August 24, 2015
    I loved my other Lilla P purchase, but this is short, and I'm only 5'2". I bought the coral color, and it's a beautiful color.
  • Reviewed by Sweltering in South Louisiana from LA on Monday, August 24, 2015
    Lovely sweater that seems true to size. The cuffs roll down if you need coverage to your wrists. The fabric is very soft and while I haven't washed it, I can tell it's a hand wash/block dry item. I'm looking forward to wearing it in cooler weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra shopper from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, August 24, 2015
    This top is so well cut and beautiful! The quality is great as with all Lilla P. The only thing is that there dye lot is always a little faded right out of the bag but the fading doesn't continue with washing. This shirt is very well made and thick enough to wear without a shirt underneath. I would most certainly purchase more as this shirt was well worth the discounted price! I am 5'4" and 128lbs and I wear a size small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 274 »
  • 1-10 of 2736 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;