Lilla P women's clothing... simple, classic, timeless. Since its inception in 1998, the Lilla P clothing brand has cultivated a loyal following of women who appreciate comfort and style. Owner/designer Pauline Nakios, a self-proclaimed "tee shirt and jeans kind of girl," designs around the classic T-shirt with quality fabrics such as cashmere and Pima cotton. Flirting with classic casual looks and updating them with elegant touches such as a soft-drape neck or a gathered hem, Lilla P's shirts, blouses and skirts appeal to women of all shapes, sizes and style a ... Learn more about Lilla Pesthetics. Possibly the most versatile and famous of Lilla P's designs, the Origami shirt easily adapts to your needs with more than 12 unique looks and styles. From layering tops to wrap skirts, cardigan sweaters and dresses, Lilla P brings a simple, classic, timeless look to the trend-driven world of fashion. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 266 »
  • 1-10 of 2660 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Islandflamingo from Alabama on Friday, May 29, 2015
    The fit is great. I love the material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Love this shirt. Fits nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from NYC on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    First of all, I love this top, so much so that I bought it in green, black, and purple. It is comfortable, smooth cotton, a little bit sexy but still appropriate for work. The ruching at the waist hides figure flaws nicely. I am a size 10, 36d on top, 12 on the bottom, and the medium fits snugly but not obscenely. Could have gone with an L, but my shoulders are narrow and my waist is (relatively) small, so I compromised with the M. I give these specifics on the off chance that other "pear" types might get some idea about Lilla P fit. Hope this helps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by victorya from west michigan on Monday, May 25, 2015
    it looks nice in photo, but the fabric is pretty thick, so it doesn't drape well. i'm returning and looking for another with that cut with better fabric. i can't make the sweatshirt fabric fall and hang nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chrisroxie from Minnesota on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    I love Lila P tops in the brushed stretch jersey. They are comfortable with a wonderful fee. The sleeves are always long enough for me and they usually have an interesting collar or other design touch that makes them special. This has the fabric and a great color...however it does not fit comfortably. I can't get the long tight bottom to sit in the right spot and there seems to be a lot more fabric in the cross front that necessary.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Friday, May 22, 2015
    Soft, comfortable fabric that is sure to wash well just like other Lilla P cotton knit tops. This style seems to run just a bit smaller than usual for this brand. I bought both the black and the peapod colors. The peapod is a muted green, not a strong color, and very nice.

    This is the third style of (simple) Lilla P cotton knit top that I've purchased from STP, so I'm hoping STP continues to offer this brand as more styles become available over time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Friday, May 22, 2015
    As is typical of Lilla P, this top is made of nice fabric that looks like it would wash and wear well. It is lightweight for a turtleneck, but not too light. Great for layering or wearing alone. It also has the really good construction that is typical of Lilla P.

    However, the one I received ran quite large in my usual Lill P size, and the stripes were just enough off on one shoulder/arm that it was distracting. It might not have been so distracting with smaller stripes, though.

    Nevertheless, I'd recommend this shirt because of the fabric and construction, and because what one shipment delivers from STP isn't always the same as what another delivers. I'm thinking about reordering it. I've done that before with some success.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I got his to dress up a couple black skirts and it does the job admirably. I'm always pleased when the sleeves are long enough and it's very comfortable as well. A solid 12, the shoulders fit too. I haven't been disappointed with Lilla P yet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akcolady from colorado on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    This top is very soft and comfortable. My only complaint is that it is a bit see through in the yellow color. Other than that, sizing was little generous, so if in between sizes, I would size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akcolady from colorado on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    This dress is great. I'm normally a size 12 bottom and medium top, and the large fit great. Very comfortable and lightweight. I'm 5'4" and it hit right above my knee.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 266 »
  • 1-10 of 2660 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;