Lilla P women's clothing... simple, classic, timeless. Since its inception in 1998, the Lilla P clothing brand has cultivated a loyal following of women who appreciate comfort and style. Owner/designer Pauline Nakios, a self-proclaimed "tee shirt and jeans kind of girl," designs around the classic T-shirt with quality fabrics such as cashmere and Pima cotton. Flirting with classic casual looks and updating them with elegant touches such as a soft-drape neck or a gathered hem, Lilla P's shirts, blouses and skirts appeal to women of all shapes, sizes and style a ... Learn more about Lilla Pesthetics. Possibly the most versatile and famous of Lilla P's designs, the Origami shirt easily adapts to your needs with more than 12 unique looks and styles. From layering tops to wrap skirts, cardigan sweaters and dresses, Lilla P brings a simple, classic, timeless look to the trend-driven world of fashion. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2534 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 254 »
  • 1-10 of 2534 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I generally really like Lilla P garments for their quality materials, style, and construction. I've bought 3 Lilla P garments from STP recently and really like them. However, while I expected this cardigan to be a lightweight jersey that would be nice for early fall days, I also expected it to be a little more interesting when on - like other Lilla P garments. It is well made, but it is a plain A-line cardigan with plain buttons, and just a little more basic than I was hoping for. I'd say it runs true to size on top, a little wide on the bottom, and a little longer than usual for this brand. So, it could be cute with leggings. If you're looking for something basic, you could give this a try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    I liked the Graphite version of this sweater in size S so much that I bought it in Lagoon version as well, even though the only size left in the second color was the XS. They both fit fine, and because one is a bit larger and longer than the other, they actually look like slightly different sweaters (a good thing in a wardrobe). I like the fabric content and feel, the fabric weight, and the hem detailing - which isn't so high in the front and low in the back that it will look dated too soon. Both arrived very wrinkled, and so it was hard to tell at first whether I would like them. But a good steaming resolved that. Another Lilla P winner.
  • Reviewed by Zuzu's Petals from Buffalo, NY on Monday, September 8, 2014
    I bought this because the price was right. I wear it because it is flattering and feminine. The ruching is great. It also introduced me to a great new brand. Buy this in all the colors. Washed great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Arizona on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    This was such a great tank top, I ordered another. It fit well and was very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from South Carolina on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Might be nice if you have a small waist, but not good if you have a bit of a tummy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by In the Rainforest from Alaska on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I ordered this peplum jacket in black and teal. The top has a nice shape without limiting movement. The panels add interest and a feminine shape. I've washed them once, per instructions. The size and shape held up well. No rolling at the hemmed seams- which I've had with some other terry clothing in the past. I would highly recommend this for a "dressier" casual top than fleece or hoodies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Granny from Texas on Monday, September 1, 2014
    This is an attractive sweater. So far it has not been cool enough in Texas to wear it. Overall I do like it but it is too long for me but maybe I can fix that. I am 5'2" and probably needed a petite. Also I have a short torso and longer legs and longer arms so sometimes petites have arms that are too short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston lady 2014 from Boston on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I choose this for the tunic length and lightweight long sleeves for summer. It met both criteria. However, I do not think that the sizing on the Sierra Website is true. the medium fits me and I wear a size 12 top. It is a really nice shirt and I've received compliments on it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by droplover from Cary, NC on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I wanted to love this top but it did not work for me. I am 5.5" and 160 lbs, ordered a L.
    The sleeves were long and the top will likely look good on a taller slimmer person.
    Simple design but pretty, overpriced.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laceykenzie from British Columbia on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    This neckline is very flattering, as I am short and slightly large breasted. Also looks really nice with a scarf, and the feel of the cotton is very soft. Highly recommend. Only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that at the lowest point in the v-neck the material is starting to separate/fray. It is very slight and not very noticeable but this is after 2 wears and one wash. I think I'll keep it out of the dryer from now on...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 254 »
  • 1-10 of 2534 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;