Lilla P women's clothing... simple, classic, timeless. Since its inception in 1998, the Lilla P clothing brand has cultivated a loyal following of women who appreciate comfort and style. Owner/designer Pauline Nakios, a self-proclaimed "tee shirt and jeans kind of girl," designs around the classic T-shirt with quality fabrics such as cashmere and Pima cotton. Flirting with classic casual looks and updating them with elegant touches such as a soft-drape neck or a gathered hem, Lilla P's shirts, blouses and skirts appeal to women of all shapes, sizes and style a ... Learn more about Lilla Pesthetics. Possibly the most versatile and famous of Lilla P's designs, the Origami shirt easily adapts to your needs with more than 12 unique looks and styles. From layering tops to wrap skirts, cardigan sweaters and dresses, Lilla P brings a simple, classic, timeless look to the trend-driven world of fashion. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 266 »
  • 1-10 of 2655 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Friday, May 22, 2015
    Soft, comfortable fabric that is sure to wash well just like other Lilla P cotton knit tops. This style seems to run just a bit smaller than usual for this brand. I bought both the black and the peapod colors. The peapod is a muted green, not a strong color, and very nice.

    This is the third style of (simple) Lilla P cotton knit top that I've purchased from STP, so I'm hoping STP continues to offer this brand as more styles become available over time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Friday, May 22, 2015
    As is typical of Lilla P, this top is made of nice fabric that looks like it would wash and wear well. It is lightweight for a turtleneck, but not too light. Great for layering or wearing alone. It also has the really good construction that is typical of Lilla P.

    However, the one I received ran quite large in my usual Lill P size, and the stripes were just enough off on one shoulder/arm that it was distracting. It might not have been so distracting with smaller stripes, though.

    Nevertheless, I'd recommend this shirt because of the fabric and construction, and because what one shipment delivers from STP isn't always the same as what another delivers. I'm thinking about reordering it. I've done that before with some success.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I got his to dress up a couple black skirts and it does the job admirably. I'm always pleased when the sleeves are long enough and it's very comfortable as well. A solid 12, the shoulders fit too. I haven't been disappointed with Lilla P yet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akcolady from colorado on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    This top is very soft and comfortable. My only complaint is that it is a bit see through in the yellow color. Other than that, sizing was little generous, so if in between sizes, I would size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akcolady from colorado on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    This dress is great. I'm normally a size 12 bottom and medium top, and the large fit great. Very comfortable and lightweight. I'm 5'4" and it hit right above my knee.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dippydiner from Iowa on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    It looked cute in the catalog. Not so much when I put it on. Grandkids put all thumbs down. Back to the drawing board.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Shopper from Minneapolis,MN on Monday, May 18, 2015
    This sweater is very flattering and a wonderful addition to any wardrobe! It is also very slimming! The price was very comparable and Lilla P is a very reputable and good quality brand!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hillperson from norcal foothills on Friday, May 15, 2015
    I love this jacket, it has great details you don't see much anymore in clothing: different pieces sewn together in a flattering fit. It's pretty unique and comfy material. I will be wearing this all the time. It can be worn as an actual "shirt" or as a jacket. My only dislike is the really ugly, standout buttons! Why they put these dumb, off-white buttons on this fantastic jacket is beyond me, but I replaced them with cool skull-and-crossbone buttons and now this coat is even cooler! The picture of the model with this on does not do it justice at all but it's very under-stated, so you have to see in on yourself to fully appreciate the details and the comfy material. You would NOT put this in the dryer ever and it will be very nice for a long time and lots of compliments. Thanks Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    Lilla P shirts are always great quality. This one is very form-fitting. I'm a curvy 12, order the XL as I usually do for this brand. It's a close fit but still a keeper.
  • Reviewed by ShoppingSkier from NYC on Saturday, May 9, 2015
    Great dress! Skims my body perfectly, hides what its supposed to hide, doesn't cling too much. Gives a nice silhouette. Would buy in every color if I could. The black could be dressed up or down. I'm between a 14-16 and the XL is perfect. I know I'll be wearing it a lot this summer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 266 »
  • 1-10 of 2655 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;