Lilla P women's clothing... simple, classic, timeless. Since its inception in 1998, the Lilla P clothing brand has cultivated a loyal following of women who appreciate comfort and style. Owner/designer Pauline Nakios, a self-proclaimed "tee shirt and jeans kind of girl," designs around the classic T-shirt with quality fabrics such as cashmere and Pima cotton. Flirting with classic casual looks and updating them with elegant touches such as a soft-drape neck or a gathered hem, Lilla P's shirts, blouses and skirts appeal to women of all shapes, sizes and style a ... Learn more about Lilla Pesthetics. Possibly the most versatile and famous of Lilla P's designs, the Origami shirt easily adapts to your needs with more than 12 unique looks and styles. From layering tops to wrap skirts, cardigan sweaters and dresses, Lilla P brings a simple, classic, timeless look to the trend-driven world of fashion. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 263 »
  • 1-10 of 2627 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Annapolis on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Typical great Lilla P quality...love the extra length and thick enough to wear alone as a tank.
  • Reviewed by honeybee from upstate NY on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I tried this sweater because another reviewer said it would work for a larger bust/thinner torso woman. The fit was awful. The XS was very baggy overall and the armholes were large and loose. The entire front just hung weirdly and looked strange from every angle. The model must have several clothespins pinning back all that fabric - maybe why there is no rear or side view. I don't know who this would fit but I would suggest sizing down if you want to try it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bb from san diego on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    it's timeless and unlike others, it is truly lightweight and goes under snug sweater
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KDP from North Carolina on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Easy everyday shirt, comfortable and washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdwatcher from CT on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    The Lilla P camis are beautifully made, run true to size (not undersized!), soft as can be. My only problem with them is the length. They are way way too long for me, at 5'4", so I've given them to my 5'10" daughter, and she's happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imelda from Menomonee Falls on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    This tunic is much finer than I expected. It is incredibly soft and a perfect fit. It can be casual or dressy and looks great with leggings - just the right length!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fashionably Grey from Chicago on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    Very stylish! Perfect fit...ordered a medium, am 5'6" 130 lbs. Got compliments.
  • Reviewed by Martha from New York on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    I bought the black one for work. It goes perfectly with pants and skirts and it washes beautifully. I am 5'2" and 121 pounds. It does not overwhelm me. I only wish it had my size in the red and the blue because I would buy those too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FirstGirl2 from Asheville, NC on Monday, March 9, 2015
    This sweater is even more beautiful than I had hoped. The XL fits me perfectly without being too baggy or tight over my stomach. I am a size 14. I wore it over a sleeveless cami and it wasn't itchy at all. The color is a great steel blue which makes my eyes look bright green. The small detailing around the hem, sleeves and neck make this look much more expensive than it was. I don't think the picture really does justice to this; my husband even commented on how pretty I looked in it. I will definitely try out more Lila P sweaters in the future; this is a great value. I purchased this at the end of the winter for next year. Just be careful, though; it must be dry-cleaned. But it is fairly dressy in a classic way so that shouldn't be a worry.
  • Reviewed by PSN from NYC on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    Love the softness and sleeve coverage
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 263 »
  • 1-10 of 2627 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;