Lilla P women's clothing... simple, classic, timeless. Since its inception in 1998, the Lilla P clothing brand has cultivated a loyal following of women who appreciate comfort and style. Owner/designer Pauline Nakios, a self-proclaimed "tee shirt and jeans kind of girl," designs around the classic T-shirt with quality fabrics such as cashmere and Pima cotton. Flirting with classic casual looks and updating them with elegant touches such as a soft-drape neck or a gathered hem, Lilla P's shirts, blouses and skirts appeal to women of all shapes, sizes and style a ... Learn more about Lilla Pesthetics. Possibly the most versatile and famous of Lilla P's designs, the Origami shirt easily adapts to your needs with more than 12 unique looks and styles. From layering tops to wrap skirts, cardigan sweaters and dresses, Lilla P brings a simple, classic, timeless look to the trend-driven world of fashion. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2589 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 259 »
  • 1-10 of 2589 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redrockmom from Southern Utah on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    This is perfect to wear inside in a cool office or outside on a cool day. Not too heavy. Looks nice on. Roomy enough through bust for larger chested women. Can be dressy with a short skirt and heels and a sparkle t-shirt underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by canookinbama from Alabama on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    wonderfully soft lightweight and long length ruched turtleneck which I ordered in two colors (black and purple) to layer with my longer fingertip length winter sweaters. I am 5ft 4 in 140 lbs and the large is perfect. Great look for layering with long sweaters, leggings and tall boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Baltimore on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I bought a Lilla P shirred short sleeve shirt in a similar style a while ago and always regretted not buying more while they were available. This shirt will be similarly versatile. The fabric is a thin, flow-y cotton. The color is just like the picture. The V is a bit low. If I were a bigger busted woman, I would be showing a lot of cleavage! As it is, there is a lot of skin and a little cleavage. I will need to either wear a tank top or sew a few stitches on the neckline to wear this to work. Or to a date unless I plan to get lucky...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from NC on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    Just what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TD from NYC on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Bought this as a gift & they loved it. It's less of a 'sweater' material and more of a casual cotton type sweatshirt material if you can image that (without any fleece or fuzzy interior). It's more casual than I expected. Fits well. Hangs nicely. Color is rather drab though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by poodleparents from phoenix on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Nice shirt. Comfortable. Well made and nice fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet S from Wilmington, DE on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    This sweater will endure the test of time and has a nice little tail detail on back hem. This is my fourth Lilla P cotton-cashmere sweater and I continue to purchase because they wear great, feel great and aren't too bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Minneapolis on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    Usually like Lilla P -- this one looked sloppy on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katique from New Hampshire on Monday, December 01, 2014
    I absolutely love this jacket. It is very slimming and hangs just right. I did order a size up because I have another Lilla P jacket and knew I like that one a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Chicago on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    I love this shirt! The fabric is very soft and comfortable against the skin. The styling is good with ruching in places that enhance the fit. I will look at additional colors because I like it so much.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 259 »
  • 1-10 of 2589 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;