Lilla P women's clothing... simple, classic, timeless. Since its inception in 1998, the Lilla P clothing brand has cultivated a loyal following of women who appreciate comfort and style. Owner/designer Pauline Nakios, a self-proclaimed "tee shirt and jeans kind of girl," designs around the classic T-shirt with quality fabrics such as cashmere and Pima cotton. Flirting with classic casual looks and updating them with elegant touches such as a soft-drape neck or a gathered hem, Lilla P's shirts, blouses and skirts appeal to women of all shapes, sizes and style a ... Learn more about Lilla Pesthetics. Possibly the most versatile and famous of Lilla P's designs, the Origami shirt easily adapts to your needs with more than 12 unique looks and styles. From layering tops to wrap skirts, cardigan sweaters and dresses, Lilla P brings a simple, classic, timeless look to the trend-driven world of fashion. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2579 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 258 »
  • 1-10 of 2579 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Woman from Helena, MT on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    This isn't your ordinary thin, flimsy rucked neck T, It is very substantial fabric! I ordered a size larger because the description said slim fit and I am very happy with it. The light grey goes with everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from South Dakota on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    I have now bought 3 of these for all the girls in the family. So easy to dress up or stay comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber_Pixy from Southern Oregon on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    First let me just say that I love Lilla P and have purchase other items of this brand as I like soft, easy to wear, but stylish clothing. This is of the same quality and is nice fabric. The cut of the dress is loose with an elastic waist and a Hi Low hem line. The sleeves have a little runching detail at the wrist. I was hoping that the fabric was a rich black, but alas it is more of a dark charcol in color. The fabric has a slight pebbley texture that accentuates the color difference. This is a very comfortable dress and with a belt looks very nice, however, it has a baggy look without a belt. This is very comfortable and I think this may become one of my traveling dressess as it would be comfy on a plane for hours and still look stylish. This has a bit of an 80's feel to the cut which isn't really my thing, but still works. I will be wearing this with the Roper Zebra Print Belt - Leather that I purchased at Sierra Tradingpost as well. I've taken this dress on two weekend trips and was very happy with how it traveled. It is not wrinkel free, but at least not too wrinkled once I hung it in the closet overnight. I am 6' tall, small chested and have "junk in the trunk" and normaly wear about a size 10/12 and I ordered the large, I'm glad I did as I think the sleeves would have been a bit too short, there is plenty of room for my rear end. The fit seems true to size and comfy. This can be dressed up very easily to go just about anwhere. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aud the shopper from Lagunitas, CA on Friday, November 14, 2014
    This sweater has a very flattering fit. I just wish it were a bit warmer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CeeJay from Maryland on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    Small in bust, snug under arms, wide around hips - I thought the shirt was beautiful and would have been great for summer as it is very lightweight, but no way I could convince myself it fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morgan from DC on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Color is nice and muted. Length is perfect - long enough to cover everything when wearing skinny jeans/leggings. Not too tight, and has some stretch. Is a little thin, but is very comfortable - light as a feather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pamelaw from texas on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    This is a vibrant shirt made of very thin cotton. very thin cotton. A medium clung to me, and I"m usually an 8-10. Sad to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TerA from Boston on Monday, November 10, 2014
    After reading so many good reviews i expected the better quality. I ordered M size ( 5"4',130/my size is 6). It is too wide and very short. Looks ugly. Fabric is very thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv to hike from Phoenix, AZ on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    Material nice and soft. Washes well but because it's cotton, needs a bit of ironing / touch up. Makes for perfect cover for sleeveless tops or dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    So comfortable, and so sharp looking. I was afraid the lurex stripes would be too gaudy for my taste, but the description of "subtle" is accurate. I got it in black, although I think the grey looks really sharp. Some greys just wash out my complexion, but I am tempted to try this in the grey. I live in WI, so the short sleeves don't work for me in the winter, but the black one looks fine over a black turtle neck.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 258 »
  • 1-10 of 2579 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;