The Lincoln Shoe Polish Company has been creating shoe and leather care products since 1925, including premium shoe polish, shoe creams, neatsfoot oils, silicone water-repellent treatments, edge dressings, white polishes and shoe cleaners. Thanks to Lincoln Shoe Polish Company shoe polish, cleaners and other products, keeping your leather footwear looking new is easier than ever. Whether your leather footwear needs total reconditioning or just a touch-up, Lincoln Shoe Polish Company has the products you need to get the job done right.
Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clark from Michigan on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Easy to apply and keeps the water off.
  • Reviewed by gb from wisconsin on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Black is black. Brown is brown. And blue is blue. Glad to find blue shoe polish
  • Reviewed by MH from NJ on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    very disappointed in this product. The wax is dry and brittle, it should not have been sold. That was money down the drain.
  • Reviewed by Janet from Iowa City, Iowa on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    This polish works on every type of leather, plastic, patent leather, etc. It is the best product on the market today for cleaning shoes and purses, along with other items. I found it at a local store whose owner recommended it to me. Since then, I have become convinced that it is the very best product one can buy to safely clean a variety of items.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    Neutral (clear) waxes are hard to find. Thx STP.
  • Reviewed by Mark from Virginia on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Don't take my word for it - ask a professional, like a shoe shine person or someone who repairs shoes. It takes only a little polish. For a "spit shine" clean your shoe with a brush, put a little polish on with a small brush (a tooth brush will do) shine to a dull finish with a brush and buff with a cloth. Repeat, but this time, after applying polish, dip your hand in warm water a flick a little warm water (not spit!) on the shoes. Brush and shine. I think this is the best brand available.
  • Reviewed by Art from Carlisle, PA on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Lincoln is good polish and these tins are a bargain. The polish is fresh, not dried out nor cracked. Good colors. I've used it for years on my best leather shoes and boots. Among the best.
  • Reviewed by Marduk from The Frozen North on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Haven't used it yet so I don't know how it will apply or last.
    I know this though: it came in a glass bottle.
    Said bottle was in it's own cardboard box. Sierra wrapped that box in about a yard of bubble wrap. Which was well: the contents of the bottle leaked into that box.
    Nothing in the rest of the order was touched. Indeed, I'm not sure the leak occurred during shipment. It *might* have happened before, been sitting around like that prior to shipping.
  • Reviewed by Marduk from The Frozen North on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    In three colors. Been using Lincoln since I was in the army. Far superior to Kiwi. For some reason it is impossible to find around here; always has been. So I pounced on these.
  • Reviewed by plopez36 from Scottsdale on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    BEWARE!!!! This is the ABSOLUTE WORST PRODUCT EVER!! I'm not a novice when it comes to polishing shoes. In fact, I'm VERY, VERY METICULOUS.....that being said, this product RUINED MY NEW $250 BOOTS that I was waiting to protect and condition prior to wearing AND MY DAUGHTER'S NEW PEDIPED MARY JANES!!!!! ANGRY DOESN'T DESCRIBE WHAT I FEEL ABOUT THIS HORRIBLE PRODUCT THAT STP SOLD!!!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;