Linda Hartman Satin Charmeuse Pajamas - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A lace-trimmed pocket and cuffs add fashionable accents to the cool, smooth matte finish of satin charmeuse found in Linda Hartman's Classic pajamas.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texan from Texas on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Looks great on my wife, however just a little long in slevees and legs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JS from Traverse City, MI on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    These are very pretty pajamas, with good material that washes well. However, the waistband feels tight and a bit uncomfortable. I am a trim 113 pound person, and overall, the pajama fits well - except for the waist. There is also something stiff about the waistband that adds to the discomfort. Perhaps I'll get used to it, but that is the one problem with these pajamas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MummyT from Sewickley, PA on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    Very comfortable and stylish, great for lounging also!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiffer from Annapolis, MD on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    I wanted something comfortable yet stylish to wear around the house and to sleep it. I usually get very hot when I sleep but not in this! I will have to get another one in a different color very soon!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Delaware OH on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Looks and feels wonderful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SophiaNY from NYC on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Extremely difficult to find satin long sleeve PJs.
    These are quite nice. I usually wear size 10, but I got a large because pajamas should be comfortable. They are a bit big but very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happyinwyo from Wyoming on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    These are nice pajamas. The material is a little on the thin side, but still ok. Runs large. Could easily order a size down. Lenght is good on sleeves. Pants are a little long, but probably would be fine in the next size down. They wash up nicely, with no shrinkage. I would say they are of average quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfort lover from seattle wa on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    The top is longer than I would like, but doesn't affect the comfort in wearing it.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopping daughter from Texas on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Were selected from many other pajamas as a gift for an elderly Mother. Am looking forward to her reaction.
    Would be equally appropriate as an item for myself.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k the gift buyer from new mexico on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    my sister loved them
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.