Customer Reviews Of:
Linea Blu Cotton-Cashmere Henley Sweater - Reversible, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. As if the irresistible softness wasn't enough to seal the deal on this cotton-cashmere henley sweater from Linea Blu, you actually get two completely different looks depending on whether you wear the striped side out or the solid side displaying a gently layered tipping at the collar, cuffs and hem.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.071428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Gray ME on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Attractive sweater I bought for my son. Does seem a little small, but he's been working out so perhaps he grew...
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poppa from Little Rock, AR on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    I have only worn ths sweater once, but I love the feel and look. It. Is comfortable and fits perfectly. I intend to get another if I can.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kramerica_Industries from Chicago, IL on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    The material is soft. Build quality seems above average. Will wear this as work/office attire. It says it's reversible buy you have to cut the washing instruction tag off.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie Potatoes from Cambridge, MA on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    Nice fit. Great material. Great color, rich navy blue.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from PA from Lancaster PA on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    Great casual henley-style sweater. Color is a bit darker than expected, closer to black than grey.

    The reversible nature is nice, however the collar on the striped side has two colors- light grey on the collar and dark grey on the button placket. The solid side works well with a casual tie, but the striped side won't, because of the weird color blocks on the collar.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BoyDog from Sherman Oaks, CA on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    Super comfort, Very nice hand. Two sweater looks in one which is handy for travel. Great that it is reversible, but you need to remove the inside label, which is not easy for a guy like me who doesn't sew. Ask your wife for a little help. I like this very much
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fifi from Cambridge, MA on Friday, September 23, 2011
    very comfortable and very warm. I had to take the tags off (carefully) to make this truly reversible.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa Cruz from Santa Cruz, CA on Monday, September 5, 2011
    Nice sweater but the XL fit like a medium.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buzz from Columbus, Ohio on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    This is a good value. The fabric is very soft, and it is warm if worn indoors. It fits like a Henley, on the snug side, and it is doubtful that I will be able to wear a shirt under it as the picture shows. I have a muscular build. But I haven't tried to yet. It is nice looking, but it is not reversible unless you remove the tags.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bongo from San Jose, CA on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    This garment is not reversible. If you try it the tags are exposed. The interior pattern is nice, but I'm not one of those to wear the cleaning instructions tag on the outside.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2