Linea Blu Fitted Cotton Jacket - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Beautifully constructed to fit your every curve, Linea Blu's fitted cotton jacket has shaping seams, gentle ruching under the bust and contains a touch of spandex for non-restrictive mobility.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rona from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    With the lightweight material and roll up sleeves, it is more of a blouse than a jacket, but it's really cute and a great three season piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from West Coast on Monday, June 04, 2012
    The style was cute, too big for me though--I'm like a 0-00. It was washed out looking and the buttons had areas that looked like corrosion. Also the button holes had light spots/stains on some areas, I assume from the buttons. I was really disappointed. Had it been really nice, I would have kept it and tailored it.
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rebeccajamima from leola, pa on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    can use with work dresses or with capri's.
    fun and bright color, since I got the orange one
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by exercisejunkie from sussex county,nj on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Even though the proportions are a little off for me since I am a petite this jacket still works. The material does have some stretch in it which puts it over the top, comfort wise. The arms for me are long but the sleeves can be rolled without looking wrong plus it is made to be a roll sleeve anyway as there is a button with tab to hold it in place once it is rolled. You decide how short you need the sleeve. The body of the jacket also is a little too long for my torso but if I leave the bottom button open so it works just fine. Bust area also is good,I am not big busted and wouldn't use the very top button. Picked it up in lime green which is very versatile as a summer color. Keep in mind that my comments are for a petite looking to make regular sizing work.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT from Montana on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised as I did not expect this quality item for the reduced price. Fit slightly small.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from Cedar Rapids, IA on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Did not like this style as well as the other one with the 3/4 sleeves. This one has tabs to roll up the sleeves which I didn't like. The fabric is nice. Runs small like the other style.
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vickster52 from Bridgeport, CT on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Good completer piece for lightweight summer dresses. Too bad it runs small.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catg from michigan on Friday, April 27, 2012
    I loved the look of this jacket but hate the fabric. It was tight and uncomforable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forever young from Woodside, NY on Thursday, October 06, 2011
    I was a bit disappointed with this jacket. I'm quite small and prefer a snug fit. The size 4 was a bit large for me, and the sleeves are definitely too long. I might have kept it in spite of that, but there seems to be an odd discoloration in the material next to the button holes. It looks much lighter than the rest of the fabric. I'm exchanging this one for a size 2 with hopes that the smaller one won't have the same problem.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cleo from Far Rockaway, N.Y. on Monday, July 25, 2011
    Love this jacket, but am glad I ordered a size larger than I normally wear. The button-up sleeves are great in this unusually hot and humid weather. Perfect with Linea Blu matching pants in my regular size.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Not machine washable, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.