Linea Blu Handstitched Embroidery Shirt - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Princess seams accented with gorgeous handstitching and a shapely cut give this stretchy cotton shirt from Linea Blu a distinctive and sophisticated edge.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Amy from Washington DC on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    This shirt is made of good quality fabric with a nice embroidered detail down the front. The "v" is cut higher than I like, although typically I have problems with necklines being cut too low. This fit me well through the shoulders in the extra small, but was too tight through the chest. I'm a 30 DD, so that's no great shock. Still, XS is usually my size. If you're well-endowed, you might want to size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Good Quality Fabric, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geargirl from West Palm Beach on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Good quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by truetoform from Washington, DC on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I liked the top even though it was a bit over priced at [$]. I ordered the lime color which really a mustard color. I would have kept it but it was way too tight and I got the extra large!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Lime is really mustard, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jas from Philadelphia on Friday, July 1, 2011
    I am 5'4, 127lbs and have been paying to have blouses and tees shortened to hit me at a more flattering point. This didn't need the extra expense. The fabric is heavy enough that even a white bra does not show through but on two almost 90 degree days was not hot or sticky against my skin.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Not too long, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Best Buy Shopper from Somers, CT on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    Way too snug. Wish it could have worked for me, but it didn't.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki in the woods from Montello, WI on Monday, June 6, 2011
    I sent this back due to the fit. It was perfect through the shoulders, but then very snug through the rib cage which would be great on a young body but not on an older one, even if one wears size 4! Otherwise it looked like a great shirt.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by star flower from Chico, CA on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    Bit pricey, even by Sierra Trading Post standards, for style and quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Inconsistent sizing, Least favorite of line, runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Interesting clean stiches, Nice Texture, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffy from Canon City, CO on Monday, April 4, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bad Color
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mia from dana point, ca on Saturday, January 29, 2011
    a bit too short in length, but made well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Sierra Shopper from Washington, DC. on Sunday, December 5, 2010
    When a wardrobe is being assembled, one starts with the essential basics. These tend to be background and recessive. But, background does not need to be boring or blase. Enter these shirts that make their own statement of quality and attractive detail as well as figure-flattering. A winner in the stable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.