Linea Blu Princess Seam Jacket - Cotton, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Urban fashionistas will have no trouble assimilating Linea Blu's princess seam jacket into their stepping out wardrobes.

  • Fabric is a garment-washed cotton
  • Buttons are gun-grey metal
  • Low-placed welt pockets with pintuck detail
  • Side button tabs extend around back waist
  • Matching button tabs at three-quarter sleeve cuffs
  • Length: 24" (based on size 10)
  • Fabric: 97% cotton, 3% spandex
  • Care: Hand wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gotta_move from Santa Cruz, CA on Monday, April 28, 2014
    it's lightweight, unlined and dresses up a pair of jeans. Nice as a jacket when it's not too cold, and I wore it the other night by itself. It's fitted enought to not seem boxy.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from New York on Monday, October 07, 2013
    This jacket is very well made - dressmaker details. I got it in yellow and it looks good over a black top and slacks.
    I normally wear size 8. I got it in size 10. It fits the shoulders, but a little snug in the waist and hips. It runs small.
    I will have to move two lower buttons to button it. I don't think I'll bother. .
  • Reviewed by Cassandra from Connecticut on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    The sizing was pretty true to size, but the workmanship on this jacket wasn't great, and it looked shoddy to me. Sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RNSusanne from Asheville on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Cute jacket, though the green is extremely bright.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tzobien from Ridgefield, CT on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    runs small.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EpiGal from Henderson, NV on Monday, August 06, 2012
    I was glad to have read other reviewer's notes that this jacket runs small, so I ordered one size up from my normal size. Still, it fits pretty snugly if worn buttoned all the way. Because of that snugness, even though it has some lycra in it (which I like), I will probably use it as a lightweight jacket, unbuttoned, rather than as a shirt, most of the time.

    I like the feel of the fabric and the slight stretchiness to it. It feels like a high quality product for the money. I bought two in different colors because of their versatility and quality.
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from Cedar Rapids, IA on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Green color is bright but non neon--good with black and neutrals for a pop of color. Runs small--size up 1 or 2 sizes i think. Like the 3/4 sleeves.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catg from michigan on Friday, April 27, 2012
    This was nice but I hate the fabric. It has spandex in it and I hate spandex. The fabric is stiff and not comfortable, runs small. Just not a fan of spandex in jackets or tops.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new look from southern nj on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I am enjoying this jacket over blouses for work. Its not too hot. I have various colors and did go up one size.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldcrow from WA on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    Very cute shirt or lightweight jacket. It very flattering if you get the correct size. I read the reviews and ordered up from a 4 to an 8.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dress up or down, Good Cut, Great colors -, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.