Linea Blu Stretch Cotton Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Every summer wardrobe could use a few pairs of light cotton pants, and Linea Blu delivers with these simply designed pants made from stretch cotton.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by LMc from Columbia MD on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    I bought these pants and the matching jacket and am sending both back. I bought a size larger than my normal size, which turned out to be a good thing because the waist just fit (in other words, they run small). The pants were actually pretty comfortable, but the extra high waist is not flattering at all. They were also very wrinkled, and looked like they planned to stay that way. Not really worth the trouble.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sits Too High Above Waist, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sally from australia on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    I really like these pants - lovely soft colour, and fit well. They'll be great for taking on a beach holiday.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twyla from San Mateo, CA on Saturday, July 9, 2011
    I paid attention to all the 'order up a size' advice and this didn't work out so well for me. I am 5'2" and 120 lbs. Normally I'm a size 6 petite, though in this day and age of mis-labeling larger clothing with small sizes, I can often fit into 4s. I ordered size 8. The pants fit o.k. in the hips but the waist band could accommodate a good-sized gut and the crotch hangs low a few inches. I've gotten used to the sloppy waist & crotch look in so many pants these days, but when stretch fabric is involved, it's rather unattractive. The pants are too long, too, but that's expected as they were not petites and they are a size larger than I normally wear. They clearly have to be returned; I'm wondering if I should bother with trying a size 6.....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Weird fit
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kn from ABQ on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    Not stylish, wouldn't wear it anywhere, not even camping or working in the garden.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A8ala from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, June 13, 2011
    Wore the blue ones the minute they arrived. Finally very light pants in a darker color! The size 10 was just perfect for 5'5", 135 lbs.
    Only issue I've had is that they came out of the wash more wrinkled than I'd like.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Kentucky on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Kentucky on Sunday, May 15, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Egret from Northampton, MA on Monday, May 2, 2011
    These pants are comfortable, lightweight and well-constructed. Just what I need for my casual lifestyle.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanie from Nebraska on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    Wrinkles easily. Very light weight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Not enough pockets, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoseGrower from Oakland, TN on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    The product description mentioned that they ran small so I ordered a larger size. The fit is perfect. They are very comfortable - I have ordered a second pair in a different color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.