Linea Blu is a sophisticated sportswear clothing company that designs for the fashion-savvy woman in her thirties and beyond. Jackets, skirts and sweaters from Linea Blu have a fresh Euro aesthetic that doesn’t go overboard in runway extremes, but deliberately appeals to the affluent woman who knows her fashion. Linea Blu attends international textile shows in Italy and Germany, selecting the finest milled fabrics for their character and texture. Then, employing a team of top-notch designers, Linea Blu transforms these fabrics ... Learn more about Linea Blu into styles that delight shoppers of all ages. Linea Blu designs fashions for both men and women and oversees their construction, insisting on the finest seamstresses in China and Hong Kong. ... Less
Average Rating based on 303 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 303 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gotta move from Santa Cruz, CA on Monday, April 28, 2014
    it's lightweight, unlined and dresses up a pair of jeans. Nice as a jacket when it's not too cold, and I wore it the other night by itself. It's fitted enought to not seem boxy.
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from Colorado on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Love it but the color is a dark khaki and I had to
    Order two sizes up!
  • Reviewed by just me in ME from Maine on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    I liked the photo. The pockets are so cute. I thought it would be bright and cheerful and neat but not formal. Well, the fabric is nice, I would not call it stretchy, therefore the fit is not forgiving. I wear a 6-8, I ordered an 8 to be safe, the body fits pretty well, flattering not too boxy, But the sleeves are seriously a good four inches too short so when I reach for anything it looks ridiculous and where a blouse you could cuff to 3/4 you can not do that with a jacket with metal buttons and lapels. If they were too long I could take them in. I can not let them out. I think ordering the next size would be too big int he body and honestly would probably still not have long enough sleeves. Be great for someone of compact build.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    I wasn't particularly impressed with this top. It is very limp and the color is super drab.
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from New York on Monday, October 07, 2013
    This jacket is very well made - dressmaker details. I got it in yellow and it looks good over a black top and slacks.
    I normally wear size 8. I got it in size 10. It fits the shoulders, but a little snug in the waist and hips. It runs small.
    I will have to move two lower buttons to button it. I don't think I'll bother. .
  • Reviewed by Cassandra from Connecticut on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    The sizing was pretty true to size, but the workmanship on this jacket wasn't great, and it looked shoddy to me. Sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from Naples, FL on Friday, January 25, 2013
    The style of this garment is very much European and does not go over well in middle America as far a shall collar and the way the V-neck opening is cut. I usually wear it in when I am in the northeast or in Europe/Asia. The fit on the small is very close, not uncomfortable for me if I am just wearing a button down shirt, but it is very much in the current style of a close fit. The fabric is a rougher wool (it is lambs wool after all) and I do not usually like it having excessive direct skin contact but it is an excellent layering sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rona from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    With the lightweight material and roll up sleeves, it is more of a blouse than a jacket, but it's really cute and a great three season piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cautious on-line shopper from Chicago, IL on Monday, January 07, 2013
    Very nice top. Good quality and good fit. Other comments were very accurate. Will use this for traveling. Wish it came in other color combinations or solid colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C-Roy from Oregon on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I was looking forward to wearing this sweater as a lone top, but the material is too thin and requires a tank be worn under it. The fit was too small for me, I am returning.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 303 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;