• Linea Rosso Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freelander from Colorado on Monday, August 4, 2014
    Sharp colors and style points got me to buy these shorts. Glad I did. They definitely run smallish in the hips (slimmer fit) overall, but fit my upper legs nicely. Buh Bye Mister Higgins! ;) The fabric is light in weight and felt nicely vented on very hot afternoons. Some cotton shorts feel muggy, but not these IMO. Seams were very flat, flush and not lumpy at all (unlike some others I have tried in the past). Great for those sweltering sunny days! Pockets had some detailing that I liked...especially in the rear pocket areas. This is the retro, stylish anti-short to the plasticky tech fabrics or lumpy Cargo Shorts so common these days. Would buy again. :)
  • Reviewed by MissMandy from Fort Collins, CO on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I bought these shorts for my boyfriend whom is a tall skinny 34" waisted man. I wish I had bought a 36" in stead of a 34". These fit very tight especially around the waist and theights (he has very skinny legs). Fabric is very light, perfect for hot summer days. Being as I got these from the Bargain Barn I am not anticipating finding them at the Cheyenne, WY store :(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Albany, NY on Monday, June 18, 2012
    After two days of use and one laundering, got a small hole in the left front pocket...so my small change fell out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Middle Georgia on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Fast delivery
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjalterego from Pasadena, CA on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    The shorts are very nice but they definitely run small. I really couldn't even get them on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by matt from nashville, tn on Wednesday, May 4, 2011
    na
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ron from Brisbane Australila on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    [...] will live up to my expectations during cooler weather
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Nil
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by golfer from miami,fl on Saturday, September 25, 2010
    Looks and feel cheap
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Low Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BAQs from NorCal on Tuesday, September 7, 2010
    I had to return these. I'm a skinny guy (6', 168lbs) and these were too tight on the legs for me.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doctor B from Chicago on Monday, August 23, 2010
    I was hoping for a better feeling product.
    The material has a good hand feel, yet the pockets were shallow and the waist uses poor styling and workmanship.
    I will definitely keep them and will always go back to my Prana pants instead. They were priced the same, yet the quality and fit of the Prana pant is sooooo much better.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fits just ok
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
;