Customer Reviews Of:
Lintex Amalfi Jacquard Bath Towel - Zero Twist Cotton

Closeouts. Along with a neutral color palette and a wavy, textural design, Lintex' Amalfi bath towel provides superb softness and absorbency thanks to 100% zero twist cotton jacquard.

  • Yarn-dyed, zero twist cotton jacquard provides excellent absorbency
  • Dimensions: 30x54"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • GSM: 600
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in India

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.200000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by ih8bills from Rhode Island on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    Bought these a a gift for my girlfriend--her budget wouldn't allow for towels(!) --
    She says they are absorbent,soft, and nice-looking, and large enough to be functional, without being TOO large ...!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jomaxal from Mt. Pleasant, MI on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Very nice quality for a very nice price!! I like that they are not super thick, they dry quicker and are actually more absorbent than the super thick type!! Great value!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from MT on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Perfect for the guest bathroom, would love them in the Master bath
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by littleluck from Duluth, MN on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Very Nice Towels!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Nashville, IN on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    I love this towel!
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Dries Quickly, Generous Size, High Quality, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by birdlady from PA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I bought these towels for my Dad who always remarks how my towels dry better then his! He had treated himself to a high-end Egyptian cotton towel but found it too soft to really absorb. he loves his new towels...and if Dad is happy, I'm happy! :)
    • Best Uses: Gym, Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Generous Size, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna moma from New York, NY on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I like it.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Decorative, Gifts, Gym, Hand/Face, Pool, Shower
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Generous Size, High Quality, Nice colour, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jonathan from Nashville on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Firstly, I don't want a bath towel to be too heavy; I'm drying a body, not soaking up a puddle. Very 'luxurious' towels don't dry well and are harder to launder. This towel is the right weight, and in addition to the jacquard wavy lines has a nap which rises from thin to thick at 1.5 inch intervals, like bars across the towel. Uncommon and pleasing. After recieving the first one I ordered four more.
    • Best Uses: Decorative, Pool, Shower
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Dries Quickly, High Quality, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by la Madrilena from Naples, FL on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    According to the picture, this looked like a dark charcoal gray. It is more a medium gray. My friend said it looks like something a man would buy. It has large loops that my cats would love to attack. It is thinner than in the picture. Thickness is better than K Mart or Walmart brands, but not like Ralph Lauren. I did not try them out. I would recommend them to friends that don't have cats and that like contemporary grays.
    • Cons: Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nbasket from Sacramento on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Towels arrived quickly and looked great. After just one wash the trim on the side is detaching and shredding..speaks to workmanship and quality.
    • Best Uses: Shower
    • Cons: Side trim falling off
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Generous Size, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: