Lintex Amalfi Jacquard Hand Towel - Zero Twist Cotton

Closeouts. Along with a neutral color palette and a wavy, textural design, Lintex' Amalfi hand towel provides superb softness and absorbency thanks to 100% zero twist cotton jacquard.

  • Yarn-dyed, zero twist cotton jacquard provides excellent absorbency
  • Dimensions: 18x28"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • GSM: 600
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in India

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowGirl1 from Snow Country, M on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Beautiful towels for display
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from MT on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Perfect for guest bathroom Would like them in the Master Bathroom
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Glad these surfaced at STP; they match my earlier-purchase face and body towels; I like them and they work and wash well.
    • Best Uses: Hand/Face
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Heavy Weight, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    I did not liake the large weave in this cloth. The towels came with some pulls and I felt the weave would easily lend itself to more. I did like the looks of the towels.
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Did not use at all
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G^3 from Texas on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    Super soft and looks great.
    • Best Uses: Hand/Face
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Dries Quickly, Generous Size, Heavy Weight, High Quality, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by la Madrilena from Naples, FL on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    See comments under bath towels.
    • Cons: Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piano Mama from Vermont on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I repainted my half bath which is primarily used by guests. I was looking for a deep gray color. These hand towels are wonderful because they aren't solid gray, but rather patterned. This added interest!
    • Best Uses: Bathroom
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Heavy Weight, High Quality, Nice pattern, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buzz from Delray Beach, FL on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    I prefer all white towels, and was unaware these are also beige as well as white. But they are OK for family use.
    • Best Uses: Hand/Face, Not for guests
    • Cons: Color duo not great, Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Absorbent, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.