Customer Reviews Of:
Lintex Patio Stripe Kitchen Towels - Set of 2, Cotton Terry

Closeouts. Deliciously patio-striped kitchen towels from Lintex add a splash of color to any kitchen decor, and are made of soft cotton terry for ultra absorbency and durability.

  • Set of two
  • Dimensions (WxL): 16x26"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in India

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 3.538461 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by unctarheel from Triangle, NC on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    washed once before using & hems are ravelling out, towel picked and pulled -- extremely poor quality
  • Reviewed by MuchaKoda from Colorado Mtns. on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    These towels are a nice size, I bought two sets - the blue color and brown color. The brown ones I got have a nice hanger strap on a corner which is great since I hang my towels on a hook in the kitchen, but the blue ones didn't have that.. also the blue ones were sewn pretty bad compared to the brown ones, so I'll be sending back the blue ones. Wish they were more consistent, would prob buy more of these since the brown ones were pretty nice for the price, maybe it's hit or miss with these. I don't expect them to last forever, but a good affordable replacement for my old kitchen towels!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KristaBella from Massachusetts on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Great deal for these towels!
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BandMom from Charlotte, NC on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Have not washed yet but others towels from this brand have held up well.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Bright, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTDT from Gainesville, FL on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Good, thirsty towels. I bought the red, green and yellow striped ones and they match my kitchen very well. Think I'll order some more.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merrie from Escondido, CA on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Extremely disappointed in the condition of these towels. Not what I expected. They were poorly constructed, probably from the material ends. They had material "runs" all through them and threads hanging all over the place, even inside the folds so I know they were flaws not a packing issue. Even the colors had bled. I'd purchased similar kitchen towels from STP in the past and they were great. Would have returned these but at $3 it wasn't worth it. They aren't even good for dusting rags!
    • Cons: Low Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by royandronnie from Va. Beach, VA on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    I bought these towels in two different colors. Both had multiple flaws which worsened on washing. They were very inexpensive, but then, they should have been because they were on clearance. Instead of getting decent towels at a bargain price, I got defective merchandise at a not-so-great price. Use them in your shop or to dry off your dog. They aren't acceptable quality for anything else.
    • Cons: Low Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by South Florida mom from South Florida on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I wanted a new kitchen but these dish towels are a bright and cheery update.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Bright, Durable, Unique
  • Reviewed by Moonhaw Maid from Ulster County & NYC, NY on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    These are really beautiful, hefty, absorbent kitchen towels... probably the nicest ones I've ever had! Purchased two sets of the green. Highly recommended!
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Bright, Durable, Handsome, Hefty, Nice Pebbly Texture, Perfect Size, Very absorbent, Wash up Beautifully, Well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtlioness from Missoula, Montana on Wednesday, November 17, 2010
    Basic kitchen towels. Good price.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2