Liquid Solutions Cosmic Travel Mug

Closeouts. Enjoy your hot or cold beverages even longer with the Liquid Solutions Cosmic Traveler mug. Double wall stainless steel interior keeps hot or cold liquids insulated for up to two hours.

  • Height: 6-3/8"
  • Diameter: 3-½"
  • Capacity: 16 oz.
  • Weight: 10 oz.
  • Material: Composite
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 85 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beck from MN on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I use a travel mug like this every day and eventually they wear out. This one works great and was a bargain. I love the bright orange color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island City Mom from SF Bay Area, CA on Friday, December 7, 2012
    I have a faceted, tumbler-shaped Liquid Solutions travel mug, and it is amazing at keeping things hot for quite a while. But I seem to always need another, so picked this one up. Mine is BRIGHT ORANGE, which amuses me to no end. And it performs up to my expectations. I really like this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winterbaby from NH on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    All I want is a travel mug that is not lined with plastic and does not leak. This mug is both! What a great price too. No color choice, but does it really matter? Fits the cup holder in the car and stays hot. Perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frenchie from Oliver Springs, tn on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    The design of the spout for drinking causes the liquid to go around your lips on on your chest if you are not careful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZDB from San Rafael, CA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    bought this to replace my turquoise blue one that mysteriously lost its handle. cannot find it anywhere, so searched the web, and found it here. wish i could get more colors; this cup is awesome, and i really like the way the lid slides left/right for drinking, rather than front/back which causes coffee to get on my nose..... get the blue one, and i will order another!
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel
    • Cons: Not Dishwasher Safe
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by downhillhiker from Washington, DC on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Car travel mug for coffee in mornings. Replaces lost ceramic Liquid Solutions mug we loved. This one same color and stainless insert but much lighter - plus and minus.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Not Dishwasher Safe, Not Microwave Safe
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter
    • Pros: Durable, Large Capacity / Good Size, Light weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IrishKW from Buffalo, NY on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Great Mug. Thick and sturdy mug. Keeps my coffee hot. Spill and leak proof lid works great. Use it all the time. Wish itwas dishwasher safe, but thats not a huge drawback.
    • Best Uses: Breakfast, Home, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Not Dishwasher Safe
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Durable, Keeps Coffe Hot, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogini from Maine on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I LOVE this mug! I wish it weren't made in China and that it were a color other than bright "hunter orange," but it's fantastic.

    I don't like drinking out of plastic or paper but needed a sturdy travel mug. This is one of the best I've seen.

    The bottom of the mug has a nice thick padding to keep it from skidding or falling over. (I left it on the deck of our sailboat and it stayed put for miles!) Its narrow base fits into cup holders, and it holds a lot. It kept my tea hot for a very long time, in part thanks to the snugly fitting lid that locks the top shut. The top rotates about 90 degrees to open the drink hole -- or you can just pop it off.

    The only minor design flaw of this mug: the handle doesn't close fully along the side, so that small open gap means that you can't loop a strap through it to carry it on your backpack (for example). Otherwise, I would highly recommend this mug.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Travel
    • Cons: Not Dishwasher Safe, Not Microwave Safe
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Durable, Large Capacity / Good Size, Skid Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bummed in seattle from Seattle on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Buyer beware: the color is a bright, construction orange. The picture online is deceiving. I sent mine back immediately!
    • Best Uses: Breakfast, Camping, Dining
    • Cons: Poor Image Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dormouse from NC on Monday, October 25, 2010
    Haven't used the mugs yet, but they appear to be sturdy and of good quality.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #