Liquid Solutions Frosty Travel Mug - 14 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Soft, gel-like rubber makes for a pleasing grip on this Frosty travel mug from Liquid Solutions, made from marine-grade stainless steel and designed to insulate hot or cold beverages.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strider from Kansas City, MO on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    We bought these because, except for the lids, the interiors are all stainless steel, not plastic like many others. The soft, grippy, exterior coating makes them comfortable to hold. The lids are not leak or spill proof if the mugs are tipped radically.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from sw mi on Monday, September 24, 2012
    A decent, practical mug that is good for camping and car travel. Nothing fancy although the soft grip makes is less likely to slip out of one's hands. Purchased 2 to put in one of the insulated bags for a gift for folks who travel frequently to visit relatives...road ready essentials.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Car Travel, Picnics
    • Pros: Colorful, Functional
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    This is a nice mug, but it won't keep your coffee hot for long. That said, I like the lid because it's easy to clean and pops apart so you can get to the inside surfaces where the opening slides together. That was one of the selling points of the mug for me. I ordered four, and one arrived broken. The customer service rep said that I would need to send it back--but the cost of that would have been more than I paid for the mug with the discount. She also said I could email a picture of the breakage to her supervisor, which seemed kind of involved. I did nothing, and the next day received a credit on my credit card. Part of what I love about STP is the ease of dealing with them in the very few instances when there has been a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by necaroline from boston on Monday, September 17, 2012
    This travel mug is perfect. My husband and I have had one for years, couldn't find a replacement after it dropped and the outer layer cracked. It fits perfectly in the cup holder in his car, holds right amount of coffee (not big gulp size). Keeps it hot. That's pretty much what you want a travel mug for, right?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coffee Lover from New Jersey on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    I have 2 travel cups like these and have been looking to buy a few more for years but couldn't find them anywhere until now.
    • Cons: Only holds 14 oz
    • Pros: Lid comes apart to clean, Stainless steel interior
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from Upstate ny on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    States on bottle not dishwasher safe, it probably wlii end up there eventually. Looks as though it could live through a wash cycle, sturdy travel mug, handier in the car with no handles.
    • Cons: Not dishwasher safe
    • Pros: Large, Stainless interior
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Boston, MA on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Great mug, keeps my coffee hot and I like the lid for drinking
    • Best Uses: Coffee
    • Cons: Not dishwasher safe
    • Pros: Keeps drinks warm cold, Looks good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by compost queen from Flagstaff, AZ on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    The lid is the best! It is easy to find in the dark and while driving.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.