Liquid Solutions Ringer Travel Mug - 20 fl.oz.

Closeouts. Tapered at the ringed bottom to fit most cup holders, Liquid Solutions' Ringer travel mug keeps liquids hot or cold for two hours and features a closing lid for fewer spills.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by LP from Cheverly, MD on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Great travel mug holds 20oz. The bands at the bottom come off and the lid is not real snug. The second one we ordered will not go in the dishwasher including the lid and maybe the seal will stay tight.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Louisiana on Monday, November 11, 2013
    This is one of the best travel mugs out there for the money. I especially like that the top is shallow and you can sip from the cup without a lot of space between the edge of the top and the hole that the liquid passes through. Also, this cup keep beverages hot for a couple of hours.
  • Reviewed by ski-pro from Mt Hood Oregon on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Nice looking travel mug but do NOT depend on the lid closure to prevent spills It doesn't and it leaks like a sieve. At best it will limit the slop over the top if you hit a bump while driving and drinking your coffee.
  • Reviewed by GeorgeP from Rhode Island on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    So far after three weeks it has been drip free. I agree with other reviewers that the rubber bands are annoying that they come off so easily. They give the grip a nice feel but I have to put the bottom one back on every time I take it out of the cup holder. I also bought the Mathews Brunton mug which was twice the price when I bought, but it is the best travel mug ever.
  • Reviewed by Babboo from Missouri on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    Liquid Solutions makes good stuff. I am pleased with this purchase and got a good sale price as well.
  • Reviewed by mpel123 from maine on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Great size for longer commute, easy to clean, doesn't dribble. Throw away o-rings on bottom of mug they serve no apparent purpose. I would recommend this item to a friend.
  • Reviewed by Farmer's Daughter from Nebr on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    The rings come off immediately and the lid isn't tight fitting, but it works! So not my favorite, but is functional.
  • Reviewed by craigerino from Lost Angeles on Friday, May 10, 2013
    This is a good mug (as Liquid Solutions mugs are). However, I agree with the last reviewer. Those rubber rings are a waste. They peel off in my car's cup holder and don't hold up in the dishwasher. I bought 5 and just threw away the rings.

    NOTE, if you freeze this mug, the plastic will shrink and fall out (simple physics). My previosu purchases were permanently attached so it was not an issue.

    Bring back the 22oz mugs!
  • Reviewed by flyfishinnut from Portland on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    I like the fact that it is a 20 oz cup and holds a decent amount of coffee. I don't like the rubber bands on the lower section because they will get lost over time. Don't understand why they would put them on there, they could have made some kind of other grip that would last. Not a deal breaker just thought is was not a good idea, I guess that is why they are closeouts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.