Liquid Solutions Wave Bottle - Stainless Steel, 17 fl.oz.

Overstock. Wave goodbye to drinks getting warm or cool before you can drink them; Liquid Solutions Wave vacuum-insulated bottle keeps liquids hot or cold for hours of enjoyment!

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by Phil from Maryland on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    It is the right size for me. It keeps my coffee hot for my entire 12 hour shift. However it leaks a little. Not sure if is something i can tighten. The shape slips right into my backpack. Clean pouring top. It was on sale, and I used and internet coupon and used my tablets Sierra Trading Post app to get free shipping. So it was worth $6.57
  • Reviewed by Warm water diver from Pasadena on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    I am disappointed
  • Reviewed by Marilyn the gardener from Columbus, OH on Sunday, September 01, 2013
    Color is a dark copper, very attractive. Further, the bottle does not tip over easily, so one is less likely to knock over. Ergonomic shape makes it easy to grasp.
  • Reviewed by Duffy from Chicago on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Very easy to keep in car for short or long trips. It has a comfortable grip.
  • Reviewed by El from Chicago on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I bought 2 of them with coupon for our road trip. I am surprise how good they are with the price so cheap. When I used them for the first time, I filled them with boiling hot water. Then I forgot about it until 3 days later. The water still very warm. The second time, I filled them with boiling hot water again. After 6 hours, the water is still steaming hot. It is great for making my tea.
  • Reviewed by shopper in ga from GA on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    I like the design. It was a gift for a grand daughter and she loves the click
    to make it pour liquid into the the little cup. It was a hit with children. I thought
    it was a little heavy but all is well.
  • Reviewed by Sherri from Iowa on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    This works great! Love the design and that it keeps beverages hot or cold for a long time! Great purchase!
  • Reviewed by JVM from Caliiifornia on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I know shape should be a bit down the list when reviewing something this utilitarian, and it is, but I mention it first because the classic 'coke bottle' has been growing on people for over sixty years. I had two of the Thermos/Nissan version of these for over 15 years. One was dropped an lost it's seal but it was replaced by Nissan with a similar, but alas, straight sided model. I still use the one daily, mainly for ice water, but fear the day I loose it. That's why I bought two of these; just in case. One will be a gift. True, the top is complicated and not good for drinking from but you can often leave it off. jvm
  • Reviewed by Rich from Decatur TN on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Great bottle, does the job nicely!
  • Reviewed by Deal finder from Mass on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    This is just one of those purchases that is excellent quality at Sierra Trading Post prices.
    Would recommend as a hot and cold thermos.
    It is tall so beware if you are trying to fit it in a lunchbox.
    Slender and easy to have in a cup holder or outside pocket of a backpack.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.