• lisa b. Reviews

lisa b.
lisa b. 4.120000 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayo from FLA on Monday, September 5, 2016
    I've been looking for years for a pair of dark brown driving moccasins that I could afford to buy! Thank you STP for bringing these lisa b. driving mocs to your catalog!!! I ordered these in brown and they are so soft and so comfortable, I had to go back and order them in black before they were gone. If I could justify ordering them in another color, I would, but I can't. If you need moccasins, these are the ones to get--they are perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keith from North Carolina on Tuesday, August 2, 2016
    These are true to size and really comfortable. However, they don't feel built for more than an afternoon tea. We'll see how they hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Cincinnati, OH on Sunday, May 22, 2016
    I want to like these sandals, I really do. They are super cute, and were comfortable at least for a few hours. Sadly, they were not an all-day shoe for me. Definitely more comfortable than some heels, though. I will keep them for fun nights out, but will keep my Merrells on hand to switch in to at the end of the evening!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no name from earth on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    Have solid size 10/40 shoe size. Reviews suggested to purchase size 41 and Im very happy I did. Love these shoes! Another great purchase from sierra trading post.
  • Reviewed by SweetBriar from NY on Sunday, May 1, 2016
    I bought these in red and just ordered another pair in cobalt. I wear 7.5 or 38 euro and these fit perfectly. My foot is on the wider side of medium, so if you have very narrow feet these may be too loose for you. They are true espadrilles, so the footbed is jute with no support, but they are extremely soft and comfortable. They'll be fabulous for summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    Love these! They are cute and very comfortable. I will wear them all summer! I normally wear a 6 1/2 and the size 37 is perfect.Bought them in navy, but may get another color - just so comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cubicle shopper from Falls Church, VA on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    Happy I got these. Flattering and comfy, look forward to wearing them all summer.
  • Reviewed by Coloradoan stuck in TX from Dfw on Wednesday, April 6, 2016
    Got these in navy. Ran true to size. Slightly narrow. The straps were a little flimsy and not great support. Nice wedge heel cause not too high or low.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wynndyh from Tennessee on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    I am pleased with these boots. They're fairly comfortable. I thought that with the crepe rubber sole they would be super comfy, but that seems to be mostly for the look. I love that they're all leather, easy to get on and off, and are a fun pair of shoes to wear They seem to run a bit large. I usually wear a 6 1/2, ordered a 36. They are a little big but this could be my narrow feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alsoaldo from Bainbridge Island, WA on Monday, October 12, 2015
    Good looking but way too snug.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
;