Lisa for Donald J. Pliner Femmi Flats - Studded Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Beauty with a biker-chic bite, Lisa by Donald J. Pliner's Femmi flats feature a distressed suede upper with dome-stud trim all around the collar and squared toe.

  • Distressed suede upper with metal-dome-stud-trimmed collar and toe
  • Leather lining
  • Cushioned, leather-lined footbed
  • Tractor-bottom rubber outsole with hidden interior wedge
  • Made in China
  • Width: M (medium)
  • Runs large, order ½ size smaller.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Z from Florida on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I LOVED the styling and wanted them to be comfortable, but they are amazingly UNcomfortable. Hard inner soles and band cut into my foot. So, despite the great price and cuteness, they are going back.
  • Reviewed by Janice G from Los Angeles on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    These are long and narrow so order accordingly. I really liked the style but the fit was way off.
  • Reviewed by Purple lover from Wisconsin on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I was a bit hesitant to order shoes with "studs", but the Donald Pliner name and quality helped me overcome this hesitation. It turns out that I find the shoes to be attractive, comfortable and a beautiful fit, with just enough pizazz to put a bounce in my step. I vascillate between wearing a size 8 to an 8 1/2, so i ordered the 8, given that they reportedly run large. I can see them taking me to work, as well as to casual and dressy events. They accompanied me on a recent trip where I was packing light. I learned that the shoes are heavy, not to be tossed in the suitcase when wieght is an issue!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizz from Midwest on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Looks great,feels great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shiver from bay area on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    i'm gonna try to make these shoes work b/c i think they are really well made and fun and playful....they are a little large so i'll stick a cushion behind my heel. wish me luck!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane of the Jungle from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Easy to transition from office to pub.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aud The Shopper from Lagunitas, CA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    These shoes are quite cute. The problem is sizing. The 7 1/2 is too big and the 7 is too small. I normally wear a 7 1/2-8. I like the stye so much that I am willing to put small pads in the 7 1/2 in order to make them fit better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Orcas, WA on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    I get lots of complements on these shoes, highly recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by KB from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    If you are looking for a comfortable flat shoe that is more substantial than a ballet flat - this is it! However, the suggestion to order 1/2 size down should be followed with a bit of caution. I normally wear a 6.5, and I ordered a 6.5. Lengthwise the shoe fits perfectly, however, they are a bit narrow. I'm contemplating ordering the size 7 for comparison. I'm glad I didn't follow the suggestion to order down, I never would have gotten my foot in the shoe. Sizing problems aside, these are great shoes and I will be bummed if I can't find a size that works!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Fashion First from Norfolk, VA on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I gave these shoes away because they were so dreadfully uncomfortable. They cut across the front of your foot, esp. the ball of the foot, and do not bend. Donald Pliner should be ashamed of putting this on the market.
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Cuts Into The Ball Of You, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.