Lizard makes power grip footwear for every activity and adventure out there. Step into Lizard hiking sandals, Lizard water sandals and water shoes, year-round moccasins, Agile-series footwear and kids' footwear when you need quality materials and superior grip that goes the distance. Lizard sandals and footwear use the finest materials for their durable uppers, and provide the ultimate grip in every environment with genuine Vibram® rubber outsoles. Lizard is a whole new take on the sport sandal; Lizard ... Learn more about Lizardhas a style and feel all its own. Lizard sandals have a revolutionary design that offers improvements over previous sport sandals in the area of fit, function and fashion. Wherever your escapes, adventures or daily walks take you, rest assured that Lizard sandals and footwear are up to the challenges you send their way. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 226 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zac from Oklahoma on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    I've only had these about a week, but from day one they were comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Colorado on Thursday, April 02, 2015
    These sandals look so cute! But the straps are just in the wrong place and hurt so bad! The soles also make my feet hurt. Definitely not one of my better buys!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I loved the sandals, but too short for me. I think they run a bit short. There was no larger size. Too bad. I bought the green and loved the color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I loved the sandals, but too short for me. I think they run a bit short. There was no larger size. too bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I am one of those people who pops out my front door several times a day to walk the dogs. So I usually keep an easy on/off pair of comfortable shoes near the front door. These will fit the bill for the coming summer. My two favorite pairs of walking sandals so far have been made by Lizard. They have good support, are waterproof, and hold up superbly. I am not quite sure yet about these being used as flip-flops as well regular sandals and that fact alone kept me from giving them a top rating. Either way, I will be able to get out the door in a hurry.
  • Reviewed by SoCalShopper from California on Saturday, March 07, 2015
    Cute sandal, but going by the size chart I ordered a 37 for my size 8 feet (even though i usually wear a 38/39 in Euro sizing).
    It was way too small even after adjusting to widest point on buckles. The foot bed was also too short.
    Nice arch support without looking orthopedic.
    This sandal was labeled as leather, but it really did not feel like leather at all, more like man made material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyful from PA on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    These shoes have a comfortable foot bed. One can easily adjust the fit by a "bead " that tightens the thong cord. Since it is winter in PA, I haven't had a chance to wear them for an extended time.
  • Reviewed by CARANGER from Los Angeles on Monday, January 20, 2014
    The most comfortable and light pair of walk about shoes. No break in time, just like walking on cloud. I wish STP has more colors and sizes.
  • Reviewed by Anne from Chattanooga, TN on Monday, December 09, 2013
    These are truly unique in design. I haven't seen a sandal that transforms the foot the way these do. The major draw back though, despite it's beauty, is it's strange fit. I bought a size larger then my normal size & tighten them up as much as possible. I tried on my normal sizing, but my toe's felt like they were going to run out of the shoe. IF ONLY these shoes had a better fit, they would be perfect. For now, I'm having to jury-rig mine.
  • Reviewed by gypsytda from Colorado Springs CO on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Cute sandals.. wanted to love them.. but the opening for the big toe was way too small.
    The overall fit is narrow, and the straps do not adjust enough to make them fit proper -- for me.

    Note on the sizing-- do not go by the US number sizing-- use the Euro sizing (better yet visit the lizard site for sizing information).
    http://www.lizardfootwear.com
    The sizing is a little different vs US sizing, so this should help.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 226 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;