Lizard makes power grip footwear for every activity and adventure out there. Step into Lizard hiking sandals, Lizard water sandals and water shoes, year-round moccasins, Agile-series footwear and kids' footwear when you need quality materials and superior grip that goes the distance. Lizard sandals and footwear use the finest materials for their durable uppers, and provide the ultimate grip in every environment with genuine Vibram® rubber outsoles. Lizard is a whole new take on the sport sandal; Lizard ... Learn more about Lizardhas a style and feel all its own. Lizard sandals have a revolutionary design that offers improvements over previous sport sandals in the area of fit, function and fashion. Wherever your escapes, adventures or daily walks take you, rest assured that Lizard sandals and footwear are up to the challenges you send their way. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 232 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ilive2dye from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    Comfortable footbed, great sole BUT very very small. I ordered these in a 36 due to following the sizing chart.
    I normally wear a
    36 or 37 in Birkenstock
    37 or 38 in Dansko
    37 in Chaco
    I suggest ordering your Dansko size in these or go up a size from your Birkenstock size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawn from Ohio on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    I purchased my first Lizard sandals from you a few years ago and love them so much I bought another pair when available. The improvements to the design are wonderful and make them even more comfortable. These sandals are even better than Chacos, but don't tell anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coppercanyon Daisy from San Antonio on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    I should have known by looking at the picture. There is not enough room for one's foot under the buckles...or barely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wnat to be --- from Virginia on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Love the sandals. Light and compact. Will be ideal for travel, when you do not have much space and want something light. Runs small. I normally wear European size 39 (size 8- 8 1/2). The size chart said to get a 37. It was small so exchanged it for a 38.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JV, Land Surveyor from upstate NY on Monday, May 25, 2015
    When I first got these, I wondered how2 put them on. So I just kinda worked my feet into them. If I had wrote this within the 1st couple days, my rating would have been lower- they broke in a bit painfully... but quickly. And now I love them. Light but sturdy they cling to my feet. Great on trails,the one environment I avoid with them is when lots of loose rocks/leaves/etc.are thickly about. Best sandals I've owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Psgt from Ga on Friday, May 01, 2015
    Exceptional quality, comfortable and supportive, adorable, perfect green.....waaaayyyyyy off size. My usual size was much too small, exchanged for one size up- still too short. : ( no bigger size available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zac from Oklahoma on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    I've only had these about a week, but from day one they were comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Colorado on Thursday, April 02, 2015
    These sandals look so cute! But the straps are just in the wrong place and hurt so bad! The soles also make my feet hurt. Definitely not one of my better buys!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I loved the sandals, but too short for me. I think they run a bit short. There was no larger size. Too bad. I bought the green and loved the color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I loved the sandals, but too short for me. I think they run a bit short. There was no larger size. too bad.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 232 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;