Lloyd Shoes Ercas Shoes - Suede, Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. You can't top the quality and sophisticated style of Lloyd Shoes' Ercas slip-on shoes, featuring a handsome suede upper with a silver-tone D-ring and handsewn details.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cidblue from South Carolina on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Shoes really looked nice; however, they were too large by about a full size. RETURNED! Had to pay return postage when the size I ordered was what I wear but these were not sized correctly.
  • Reviewed by Rob B from New York City on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Great fit and style. Comfortable form the first wearing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teddy from NSB, Fl. on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Darn, I had to send these back. They are a full size too big and there is not my size down. A high quality leather lined shoe. High style, a longer European type extended toe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Kensington, MD on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I kept re-ordering smaller sizes until size 9(US10) fit properly. I usually wear size US11.5.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Sizing Too Big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from New York on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    These shoes in dust tan colour look great with the Brooks Brothers chinos which my husband wears most of often. I'm being told that they are comfortable to wear as well. We "played" a little with the size, they run a little large, and US size 9.0 works the best for my husband who normally wears 9.5 shoes (his feet are on a narrow side). Again, these are very nice shoes; my husband likes them so much that we also got them in a navy blue colour. Five stars from us.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Classic Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Kensington, MD on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I order size 10.5(11.5 US;my ususal size), but they were too long. I exchanged them for 10's, but again, too long. I'm waiting on some 9.5's to arrive. I hope they will fit well. Very nicely made and stylish.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GUGGA from Lancaster, PA on Monday, June 25, 2012
    returned for 1/2 size smaller
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hector from Los Altos on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    Very nice shoes to wear with jeans or chinos.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Got lots of compliments
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from Michigan on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Nice quality suede and good bonding to the sole. These should wear well wherever.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Edster88 from Australia on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    Will use this as a casual shoe on non rainy days! Beautiful & comfortable shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: May wear quickly, Not for rainy days
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.