LNR Faux-Suede Vest - Furry Pile Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Faceted, color-matched buttons nestle inside the elaborately braided frog closures of LNR's faux-suede vest, a glamorous layer of warmth lined in furry pile.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Spots and Stripes from Louisiana on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    I bought this because I needed a warm vest that was nice enough for my "business casual" workplace. The lining is very soft and I especially like the high collar which keeps the wind out.The description doesn't mention it, but in addition to the three button/frog closures, there are five hook and eye closures, two of which are at the neck. This vest seems to run large. Based on other reviews, I bought a medium and am able to wear it over sweaters and rather bulky fleece pullovers. I noticed a couple issues with stitching -- a small section on one of the pockets needed to be re-stitched and I reinforced the lower button. But the price was so reasonable that I didn't mind these minor issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunter Laszlo from Long Island on Monday, November 03, 2014
    This vest is a real eye-catcher. Plus it's extremely warm. At the STP sale price, I have to give it five stars. What a find!! The only slight problem with it is that the middle fastener is hard to open because the loop is tight. My method of dealing with it is to put the vest on and off over my head. The medium is a very generous size, can wear it over substantial sweater. This is a well-made, beautiful vest. If you are into vests, get it!
  • Reviewed by Blue Sky from NM on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Like the style, the color and material, plus it is machine washable. True size, feel a bit bulky, but acceptable. Have not yet wear it, hope it will be warm.
  • Reviewed by BethS. from Myrtle Beach, SC on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I inaccurately described this wonderful vest as running small, but I meant large. I ordered a small and an extra small, and kept the X small.
    Other than that, it's great- see my previous review.
  • Reviewed by BethS. from Myrtle Beach, SC on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I am 5'2" and 115 lbs. I ordered a small and an extra small, and the small fit me like a medium.
    It's pretty, dressy and soft. Looks great on, and they included a hook and eye on the neck, so it keeps your neck warm. Plus, it has hand warmer pockets.
  • Reviewed by Andrea from New Jersey on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    Vest us warm, runs large and the brown dye came off on my sleeves. Thank goodness I was only at work and showed fellow workers as it happened. This could have been embarrassing in other circumstances.
  • Reviewed by CarynWS from Connecticut on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    It is quirky, but that's fine with me. Warm, too!
  • Reviewed by clothes horse from New Mexico on Monday, February 03, 2014
    The vest was attractive and stylish but the large size was too big for me so I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by Riding Club Princess from California on Monday, December 30, 2013
    such a nice vest ! everyone loves it ....my friend that I gave it to
    for a gift gets complements from everyone when ever she wears
    it is it is very very nice !!! and it looks as if it cost much much more
    than it did.!
  • Reviewed by Banjo man from Massachusetts on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Nice, but the large fit like an xxl. Looks like something you'd find at Coldwater Creek.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.