Headquartered in Tuscany, Italy, Locman occupies a niche market of innovative designs with Locman watches and Locman pens that follow trends and use only the most exquisite metal, gems and materials. Locman watches made their mark on the watch industry with timepieces that have a unique, tonneau-shaped aluminum case. Locman watches are known for the anatomical fit of the case and outstanding design. Locman entrusted a Florentine-based company for the elegant craftsmanship found in each prestig ... Learn more about Locmanious Locman pen. Modern design fuses with Old-World Italian traditions to create fine Locman pens that literally glide across the page. Choose Locman for outstanding quality and on-trend fashion accessories. ... Less
Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Elaine from Boston on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    This watch is beautifully crafted. The quality is something you don't find everyday. It arrived nicely packaged and was easy to present as a gift as if came if a beautiful box.
  • Reviewed by Love a great deal from North Carolina on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    I really like the watch but was very disappointed in the band. The watch I wanted to order was sold out. It was the same watch but had a lizard band that looked as nice as the watch. In fact it is the band that is shown in the alternate view of the watch offered. The band that came with the watch was horrible. I wore it less than a few hours and it started to fray and looked like a dollar store band. I took the watch off and will not wear it until I get a new band. The clasp on the band looks nothing like the lizard band clasp with the Locman name on it. Very disappointed.
    However the watch is nice but if I had not got the special deal on the watch it would have been returned. So I am going to say I recommend this to a friend with them knowing the information above.
  • Reviewed by On the hill from OHIO on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    I opened the pen and it need to write. I tried to open the pen to check the type of refill but could not. Now I need to find a box to return the pen
  • Reviewed by Pedi nurse from Massachusetts on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    I love my pink lizard Locman. This is a quality timepiece that is very impressive. I want to wear it every day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by docprep from hereford, az on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Pen skips and does not write smoothly. How this would retail at around $400 is inconcievable. Maybe $20 with a decent cartridge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Purple Martin from Okatie, SC on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    The pen is a perfect shape for a man who likes a thick pen. I am hoping that a pen made in Italy is the quality I expect. I will be giving it as a gift.
  • Reviewed by Penmaster from Washington, DC on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Just an amazing pen for the money, I own a lot of pens and this one writes them all out of ink. Great value! I can't believe I waited this long for a quality Pen to write with. Thanks STP for great deals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cms from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    This is a nice pen, but I returned it because the cap would not stay on the top of the pen while writing. I felt sure I would have lost it very soon. It had a nice weight and I would have kept it if there wasn't that problem with the cap.
  • Reviewed by NutellaBear from Washington DC on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I like quality pens and I think this Locman pen is nice. The fit and finish is perfect. It has a nice weight, being made of solid metal and no "resin" (i.e. plastic). The grippy material on the barrel has a good feel. And it is stylish with some fun color options. My only caution with this pen is that it has a wide grip where you hold it and if you like slim pens you should pass on this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrice from Saratoga springs ny on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Beautiffuly made.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Use, Extended Writing Periods
    • Describe Yourself: Quality Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Comfortable Grip, Glides Smoothly, Ink Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;