Customer Reviews Of:
Lole Argentina Tankini Swimsuit Top (For Women)

Closeouts. It's a gorgeous day to spend some time in the sun, and you're soaking it up in Lole's Argentina tankini swimsuit top -- a full-coverage swim separate with removable push-up foam in the cups and adjustable, convertible straps.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.153846 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane T from Utah on Wednesday, April 6, 2016
    Comfortable suit and great fit. I ordered an extra small which was perfect in the chest. I typically wear a 32A. Wish it was a tiny bit longer but it's still great.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Washington state on Saturday, September 7, 2013
    This is well made, and the leaf green is a very good color..not too 'grass green'. It enhances the 'older' woman while hiding the 'imperfections.
    If these were in more colors, I would buy again.
  • Reviewed by Cindi from NYC on Monday, March 4, 2013
    I wanted to love this, but the overall fit was not right. Too tight for me in the chest, and while I loved the pattern online, in person I did not like it --maybe because of the colors; the fabric was nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MojoMary from Louisville, KY on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    This suit is perfect for us small-chested women! nice padding and love the length. The colors are nice with a black or blue bottom.
  • Reviewed by beachcomber from MD on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    The cups are very small compared to the dress size. I tried to order up a size, but that still was not enough. The suit would be very cute for someone with a small bust. The fabric seems thin, and I wish the suits with the white stripes were lined so they would not become see through when wet.
    • Pros: Cute style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lookp from GoldenCO on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    I wanted something that was more flattering than a speedo but had more coverage than string. Ths was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lydmid from New York, NY on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I gave it three stars because I liked the design and the colors, however the cups did not provide enough coverage. I'm a 32 DD, and I ordered a medium--the cups were much too small. I think if I ordered a size larger, the cups may fit, but everywhere else would be too big so I decided to return instead of exchange it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water Exerciser from Tennessee on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    Lovely if you are smaller on top.
    • Best Uses: SUNBATHING
    • Cons: Cup too small
    • Pros: Hated to send it back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Good fitting tankini. Wear an 8 and ordered a M. Sufficient padding in top. Really like the length. Covers to the top of the Mojito bikini bottom. Comfortable. Ordered the gold stripe to pair w/the solid gold bottom. Nice combination.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Boating, Kayaking, Swimming
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Length, Nice color, nice quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inabeautifulgarden from Canada on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Great fit, flattering and very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2